where has all the news gone / today

I awoke in the morning and got online for a little while, then soon had some breakfast. While my dad was asleep, I then snuck onto PlayStation Home to check out the new “festive” stuff. The Christmas tree in Central Plaza looks awesome.. even though like all new things in Home, it doesn’t work right now. :p I bought Loot’s Christmas bundle and it was very worth it. A Christmas tree with twinkling lights, a Santa throne, table & centerpiece.. and a bunch of gifts to put around the tree for just $2. Merry Christmas! 😉

I took a break from it not long after my dad returned from a store and we watched Ellen.. then he saw a bit of his news too.. I eventually returned to PlayStation Home to see if that tree worked yet. Nope.. I watched the final eight episodes of How I Met Your Mother: Season 4 (lol, “The Front Porch” was especially hilarious with the TV in the background :p).. then returned to PlayStation Home once again. Still nothing. I watched Jeff Dunham Show to get it off the DVR before 6PM, then gave the TV back over to my dad for his news.

We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, we watched Community (haha), Parks & Recreation (lol), The Office (rofl, good episode) and 30 Rock (lol).. before I fell asleep during the latter show.. for some hours. :p Well.. see ya.

[ Celente – Breaking Point 2010 ]
[ Kirwan – What Did You Know & When Did You Know It? ]
[ Warmonger Obama Defends US Wars – Accepts ‘Peace’ Prize ]
[ Obama Gets ‘Peace’ Prize While His DoJ Guts Nuremberg ]
[ Ron Paul Gets Support for Partial Fed Audit ]
[ World Is COOLING Not Warming Says Top Scientist ]
[ The Myths Of Global Warming – Part 8 ]
[ Sarah Palin Decries Hoax Of Climate Change Data ]
[ Climate Conspiracy Theorists Are Today’s Flat Earthers ]
[ Rich Nations Guilty Of Climate Colonialism ]
[ 100 Year Old Child Molester To Be Freed ]
[ Does Death Exist? New Theory Says ‘No’ ]
[ Collider Closer To Secrets Of The Universe ]
[ Norway UFO Was Out-Of-Control Russian Rocket ]

Leave a Reply

