no news up in hurr / today

I awoke in the morning to my dad getting ready to head off to dialysis. It was snowing for the first time this season.. Once my dad left, I played some more Lego Batman and eventually got bored. And then I watched the first eight episodes of How I Met Your Mother: Season 4 (the first whole disc.. lol, good episodes.. hope I can fit in that many tomorrow.. but I doubt it). My dad eventually returned and we watched some Ellen.. and he saw some news. I got online instead.

My dad eventually went to bed for his usual nap and I watched The Prisoner (Part 5… fell asleep again.. oh well, I give up *delete*). After I awoke, I soon watched Fringe (wow, good episode πŸ™‚ ) and The Mentalist (it was alright).. before returning the TV over to my dad for his news. We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.

In primetime, we watched How I Met Your Mother (good episode), Accidentally On Purpose (okay I guess), Two & A Half Men (lol), Big Bang Theory (rofl) and CSI Miami (*watches five minutes, then walks off*). My dad seems to feel bad more often than he used to. The dialysis must be getting to him. He returned to bed even before 10PM. 😦

Well.. see ya.. again..

[ Your Endangered Mass Media Needs Your Help ]
[ More Swine Flu Vaccine Propaganda ]
[ Some Little Known Facts About Swine Flu ]
[ CDC – Swine Flu Widespread In Only 25 States ]
[ Researchers Scale Back Severity Of Swine Flu ]
[ Serbs, Ukrainians, Moldavians Eat Garlic To Stop Swine Flu ]
[ Climate Fraud, Illuminati Agenda & ‘The Club Of Rome’ ]
[ The Myths Of Global Warming – Part 6 ]
[ Warming Hoax Shakes True Climate Science At Worst Time ]
[ Fixing The Climate Data Around The Policy ]
[ Warming? Deadly Early Winter Storm Hits US ]
[ No Reliable Bin Laden Information In Years – Gates ]
[ Yahoo Sells All Its Users’ Email To Intel, Police ]
[ Obesity Linked To Chromosomal Deletion ]

Leave a Reply

