no news, too lazy? / today

I awoke early in the morning and got online for a while. But we eventually watched some morning TV before my dad headed off somewhere. I took this chance to get the PS3 online and check out PlayStation Home for a bit. I bought the bit-overexpensive Ratchet & Clank personal space. I just couldn’t resist owning everything R&C in Home. Except that new yellow shirt. Ew.

Next, while waiting for the mail, I watched CSI NY to get it off the DVR (not bad). What I had bee n waiting for arrived during the show, but UPS just knocked at the door and left it there. And a nosy neighbor had to poke her head out.. The packaging for Star Wars: The Clone Wars – The Complete Season One Blu-ray was about as bad I expected it to be. Hate digibooks. Hate. But I love this series and must own it.. Thanks for the cardboard flap over top of it and around back that I now cannot stow inside the packaging or throw away. :/

Due to what time it was, I opted to begin the series tomorrow and give one more day (for now) to Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack In Time. I finally took part in the battle with a really cool explosive ending and got the Insomniac Museum unlocked. Woohoo. I just wish I could have made a new gamesave so that I could play through that battle again. But oh well. I got two more trophies, making for a PSN total of 130 in all now. I finally made it to level 5. 🙂

At about 5PM, I shut off the PS3 and got online to news-gather.. and we eventually had supper.. In primetime, we watched Community (hahaha), Parks And Recreation (rofl @ that particular scene, priceless), The Office (lol, good episode) and 30 Rock (lol, pretty good I guess).

And that was pretty much it again. See ya.

[ Too Many Scare Tactics – Too Little Vaccine ]
[ Review Of Four Approved Swine Flu Vaccine Ingredients ]
[ Pain Relievers Make Vaccines Even More Useless ]
[ Ukraine – 86 Now Dead, 148,000 New Cases In 24 Hrs ]
[ Who Controls Obama, Congress And The UN? ]
[ Hidden In Plain Sight – On Beyond The X-Files ]
[ UN And ADL Want Global Hate Crimes Laws ]
[ Secret Anti-Piracy Treaty Turns ISPs Into Pirates ]
[ 12 Dead, 31 Wounded In Shootings At Ft. Hood ]
[ Ft. Hood Shooting Suspect Is Alive ]
[ Dead Man Shows Up At His Own Funeral ]
[ Call For ‘Antisocial Behavior’ To Be Treated As Criminal ]
[ Obama’s Half Brother Talks Of Abusive Father ]
[ Video: Sorry About Your Dead Son – That’ll Be $29,185.50 Please ]
[ Hitler Was A German Football Coach Say 1 In 20 Kids ]
[ Smoke Medical Pot, Lose Your Gun Rights ]
[ Video: Brit Tapes UFOs Beaming Up Water Buffalo ]

Leave a Reply

