prspd blog part 4 / today

Power Rangers SPD‘s Greg Aronowitz recently posted (on Halloween, no less) an “SPD Part 4” blog entry.. on his blog. Like the previous installments, this one continues to explore the alien make-up effects. That last image of Kat is cute. 🙂

I awoke in the morning.. after.. not really having all that much of a night’s sleep anyway. The cat kept jumping where he isn’t supposed to making a racket, waking me up about every hour or so. :/ My dad eventually woke up for his dialysis, then left.. for it.. I got online for a little while, then played some more Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack In Time (must get Insomniac Museum, grrr.. so I went back and collected some Zoni that I had missed.. oh, and completed Raritanium Tournament for another trophy, yay).

My dad returned home from dialysis and we soon watched some Ellen.. then I got online for a bit again. But at about 1PM, I got back into Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack In Time and collected the remaining Zoni.. then wasted my time doing something that doesn’t get Insomniac Museum unlocked — Challenge Mode. I didn’t find this out until it was too late. I was out of time for the day. And Clone Wars on Blu-ray would arrive via UPS tomorrow. Perhaps I can try again late tonight..?

I got back online after 5PM and news-gathered. And we eventually had some supper.. In primetime, we watched the usual — Hank (hahaha.. Thanksgiving episode already..? ok), The Middle (lol, possibly one of my favorite episodes of the series so far..), Modern Family (hahaha.. but lol @ that very last scene :p), Cougar Town (lol) and Eastwick (lol @ all the beating around the bush about what they are.. they’re in a town infamous for witches.. but what are they?!?! :p).

Andyeahbye.

[ CO Prisoners Get H1H1 Vaccine While Residents Wait ]
[ Scandal – Vaccine Priority Given To NHL Team ]
[ Ukraine Cases Double To 478,000 In 2 Days – 81 Deaths ]
[ Afghan Flu Cases Quadruple In 2 Days – 7 More Deaths ]
[ First US House Cat Contracts Swine Flu From Owners ]
[ How The Jews Took The White House ]
[ Lisbon Treaty Signals End Of Independent Europe ]
[ Internet Creaters Fear Its Power To Destroy Our Freedom ]
[ Video: John Stossel Fired From 20/20 Following This Report ]
[ Video: Giuliani Exposed As Fraud By NY Firefighters ]
[ FDA Hid Research That Damned Aspartame ]
[ Bald Bear Baffles Veterinarians ]
[ Four True Stories Of Alien Abduction ]
[ Legendary UFO Figure Officer Lonnie Zamora Passes ]

Leave a Reply

