no news / today

I awoke early in the morning to my dad screaming at the cat again. Ugh. He’s getting even more “adventurous” with where he’s going and isn’t supposed to. 😦 I got online until a little while after my dad left for dialysis, then took over the TV and played Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack In Time.. pretty much all morning long. I got stuck in one spot and must-ve died 236346625245 times. And due that spot being near the end of a level, I just paused it not long after my dad returned from dialysis.

We watched Ellen (Jim Carrey, rofl 😀 ) and had some late breakfast.. and then I returned to Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack In Time. After what seemed like forever again, I finally got past the spot I was stuck at and moved through a few more levels. I kept on going because the story made it seem as if the main story was about over.. but then a level came out of nowhere that veered into a new direction, so I soon gave up for the day. And by this time it was already 5:30PM. Ack. I think that might be about 12 hours with the PS3 on. Wow.

So I shut off the PS3 and got online to news-gather, then we eventually had some supper (yum).. In primetime, we watched How I Met Your Mother (lol.. bagpiping), Accidentally On Purpose (lol @ pee), Two & A Half Men (lol, good episode), Big Bang Theory (lol, also good) and CSI Miami (actually fell asleep for most of this one.. the show’s boring me anymore anyway).

Return to room. See ya.

[ Global Uptick In Swine Flu Deaths ]
[ Egypt Quarantines 40 British Kids By Armed Guards ]
[ WHO Confirms SEVERE H1N1 Situation In Ukraine ]
[ Ukraine In Panic Over Swine Flu Outbreak ]
[ Ukraine H1N1 Deaths, Hospitalizations Spike Higher ]
[ Swine Flu Panic Shuts Down 2,000 Schools In Iraq ]
[ Does the American Empire Deserve To Die? ]
[ Obama Quietly Pulls Plug On SPP / NAU? ]
[ Obama Faces Triple Election Defeat On Anniversary ]
[ Zionist US Media Rejects Critical Advertisement ]
[ Illuminati Uses Masons To Control Elections ]
[ LBJ Feared Arrest After JFK Murder ]
[ Psychic Computer Shows Your Thoughts On Screen ]
[ China Mass Cloud Seeding Covers Beijing In Snow ]
[ NASA Irradiate Monkeys To Study Long Human Space Trips ]
[ Giant Jellyfish Sinks Japanese Fishing Trawler ]
[ Poor Walt – Disney, Nintendo Make Mickey An Action Hero ]

Leave a Reply

