Sunday 11.01.2009 —

I awoke a bit before 4AM.. and my dad did at about the same time. I eventually looked through the newspaper’s ads for Tuesday, then got online to finish up my previous entry. And then I finally watched two episodes of Bleach (a “damsel in distress” plot WITHIN a “damsel in distress” plot?! only this show would attempt that! Wow! *doesn’t remember parts, possibly because he may have been falling in and out of sleep?*), some stand-up comedy.. followed by some Scary Movie 2 on Comedy Central.

My dad left somewhere to get some things and I got online soon after. Then I went to the bedroom DVR and watched 90210 (the rest of episode I started.. that other time.. pretty good) followed by three episodes of Supernatural (soo behind.. very good episodes though, especially the last one 🙂 ). I soon moved into the living room.. and then watched another Supernatural (another really good episode.. and now I’m all caught up.. no, I didn’t watch them all only because I missed DVRing an episode since the bedroom DVR was too full.. yes, it was.. partly..).

After my dad saw some of his news, we had some supper and soon watched Funniest Videos (haha), Home Makeover (well mainly he did.. I don’t care as much for it) and Desperate Housewives (haha, good episode). And then I returned to my room for the night.. Night.

[ Feds – Vaccine Will Match Demand In A Week ]
[ Mass Vaccinations For School Children To Stop A-H1N1 ]
[ Has Baxter Released A BioWeapon In Ukraine? ]
[ Swine Flu Ukraine Attack Rate Explodes – 53 Dead ]
[ Ukraine Flu Exploding – Four Health Workers Now Dead ]
[ Four Ukraine Doctors Dead In Swine Flu Crisis ]
[ Populations Being Primed For Microchips In Vaccines? ]
[ Military, Public Pressure On Obama’s Afghan War ]
[ The Protocols Of Zion & The Illuminati Road Map – Part 4 ]
[ Dollar Fiat Reserve Currency Root Of World Crisis ]
[ Ron Paul – Prepare For The Worst ]
[ US Recession Is Not Over, But The Party Is ]
[ How, Why China Will Flood The Gold Market ]
[ EU To End Shopper Rights To Refunds! ]
[ EU To Put Computer Boxes In ALL Cars ]
[ Protecting Our Children In A World Gone Mad ]
[ The US Is Quietly Legalizing Marijuana ]
[ Aspartame Can Cause Kidney Damage ]
[ More Fear Over High Fructose Corn Syrup ]

Leave a Reply

