dollhouse gone in november, doubles in december / today

FOX does what its famous for and screws up another good thing. They’re now scheduled to pre-empt all the new episodes previously set for Friday nights in November and replace them with reruns of House and Bones. After the October 23rd airing of Dollhouse, the next episodes now won’t be aired until December 4th at 8PM ET, where the series will air two back-to-back new episodes for three weeks.. then return to its 9PM ET timeslot in January. Brothers will move to Sundays at 7PM ET and burn off its remaining episodes by years’ end and Til Death will go on hiatus once again..

I finished up the previous entry once I awoke at around midnight, then eventually watched the new South Park at about 3AM (lol). But I gave up on watching anything else due to my dizziness and went to sleep.. I think I had a few dreams during the night, but I only remember the last one in particular. I think it was my first wet dream, but I’m not so sure. I somehow ended up in a backseat of a car with a high school girl.. while two other ones were in the front seat. And.. it happened.. They.. might have been older. Maybe. >_>

Anyway, I awoke.. saw some morning TV and had some breakfast before my dad headed off to get a new eye exam. And then I got online for a little while, while uploading some Home pics from yesterday (perv, taking pics of virtual Japanese girls in bikinis -_-). I was going to get on PlayStation Home after this, but changed my mind once I heard that the usual Thursday update had been delayed by a day again. Ugh. 😦

Over the course of the afternoon, I recall watching Secret Girlfriend (new episode, noice), Defying Gravity (good episode.. one to go), New Adventures of Old Christine (haha), Gary Unmarried (finally got where it was heading since the beginning of the season..), Glee (haha, good episode.. but damnit, now I want a slushie), Castle (haha, good episode, especially that ending), House (great episode) and two episodes of Iron Man: Armored Adventures (into the DVRed episodes now, need the space.. oh, good episodes too, especially the Black Panther one).

By then, it was nearing 6PM so I got online to news-gather.. then we eventually had some supper.. In primetime, we watched Community (lol @ trophy case), Parks & Recreation (lol), The Office (lol, good episode) and 30 Rock (lol). And that was it. Yup..

See ya.

[ Significant Harm From Just One Mercury-Containing Vaccine ]
[ 25% Critical Swine Flu Patients Under 16 ]
[ Swine Flu Docs Shocked At Rapid Patient Health Decline ]
[ Ferret Gets Swine Flu From Oregon Owner – A First ]
[ New Strain of H7 Identified, H7N7 High Path ]
[ Obama Could Sign The Hate Bill Tonight! ]
[ US Hate Law Encourages International Enforcement ]
[ Obama – WORST Poll Rating Drop In 50 YEARS ]
[ Cheney Tells Obama – ‘Stop Dithering’ On Afghanistan ]
[ Number In US Buying ‘Climate Change’ Drops Fast ]
[ Presidential Panel – NASA Should Skip Moon ]
[ Windows 7 – Like Vista… But Good ]

Leave a Reply

