Saturday 10.17.2009 —

I awoke in the morning as usual and got online for a bit as my dad watched some boring news. But eventually, I took over the TV and watched Degrassi TNG (haha, nice episode), The Troop (Gage Golightly.. *drools* ..even with that freakingly-huge hair.. *search* only 16? crap.. nice to see a recurring villain begin, neat), Star Wars: The Clone Wars (not a very exciting episode this week.. and now it’s already taking a three-week break after three weeks? ugh), FlashForward (second try.. and I fell asleep for the latter half.. and I give up.. may give up on the series soon too if something interesting doesn’t start happening) and Fringe (luckily stayed awake for this.. very good episode).

Not long after that was a new episode of Kamen Rider Dragon Knight — episode 128: “A Dragon Caged”. A pretty good episode. 🙂 ..I didn’t watch Contact on Blu-ray as I had scheduled because I was worried about falling asleep during it. I kept feeling rather tired throughout the morning. But in the end, I changed it to TBS and watched 1 and 1/2 movies as well a bunch of sitcom repeats over the course of the afternoon.. and didn’t fall asleep once. Damn. I would sorta like to watch Contact at night or on a cloudy day though. Our big screen TV has a glare problem due to the window on the opposite side of the room. 😦

My dad went off somewhere, then eventually returned. We also eventually had supper, then I think I fell asleep a little soon after my dad’s NASCAR race started at 7PM. I awoke and got online.. for the rest of the night. And that was pretty much it for the rest of the night really. :/

See ya.

[ More Than Half Of America To Refuse Swine Flu Vaccine ]
[ Swine Flu Tied To U of Minn Bioweapons Program? ]
[ HI Legislators Question H1N1 Vaccines ]
[ CDC – Swine Flu Vaccine Production Lagging ]
[ 11 More Children Die Of Swine Flu In Past Week ]
[ Financial Meltdown In The Age Of Greed ]
[ Bankers Should Remain Worried… ]
[ Food Product Size Shrinks – Prices Stay The Same ]
[ It All Started 96 Hours After 9/11 ]
[ Makow – The Mass Media As Human Pesticide ]
[ 10 Protestors Arrested BEFORE Power Station Protest ]
[ The Protocols Of Zion & The Illuminati Road Map ]
[ More Fake ‘Holocaust Survivor’ Stories Exposed ]
[ NASA – World Won’t End In 2012 ]
[ ESA Proposes Ion Drive ]
[ Mars Communication Problem Solved ]
[ UFO Hacker McKinnon Wins US Extradition Delay ]

Leave a Reply

