pr rpm vol 3 & 4 dvd amazon / 10 things & make it dvds / today

TVShowsOnDVD now reports about the Amazon-exclusive DVD volumes of Power Rangers RPM.. and provides a full back and front DVD packaging scans for that free Disney Store DVD. The back reveals that it also includes a yet-to-be-released-on-DVD episode of Power Rangers RPM and some special features. Now I want it even more. And due to this new exposure, I’m even more worried my store will be out of them by the time I get there on Tuesday. Damnit. šŸ˜¦

TVShowsOnDVD have also announced two more ABC Family series heading to DVD shortly before their return to the network. 10 Things I Hate About You: Volume 1 — based on the hit movie — will include the series’ first ten episodes, the pilot episode of Make It Or Break It, and some nice special features. Make It Or Break It – Volume 1: Extended Edition will also be released on the same date — January 12th. That’s just one week after the 10 Things I Hate About You: 10th Anniversary Edition DVD & Blu-ray is released by Buena Vista as well. You’d think they’d put it on the same date.. I’m definitely in for the 10 Things I Hate About You movie and TV show (upgrading the movie DVD to Blu šŸ™‚ ), but will pass on Make It. The whole release is titled “Extended”, but the only episode that’s longer is the finale..? Ha. :p

I awoke in the morning and eventually got online, then watched.. Spectacular Spider-Man.. er something. I don’t really remember much besides that. My dad came home from dialysis, then eventually went to bed for a nap like usual.. I soon took over the TV in the afternoon and watched CSI NY (wow, twisty episode.. didn’t expect that ending), Greek (good episode, haha) and last night’s The Vampire Diaries (wow, good episode.. keeps getting better).

We eventually had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, we watched Smallville (another great episode.. looove Toyman, lol :p ..that very last shot of Lois & Clark and the Daily Planet logo was nice, hehe), Medium (last week’s episode.. catching up anyway.. good episode) and The Soup (lol).

I returned to my room, but eventually returned to find my dad having another problem with the TV. Ever since the DVR software was changed so that one press of the record button DVRs the that’s on, my dad has been accidentally pressing that button and recording whole shows that aren’t needed. Once it even deleted a show just to fit in one of these useless recordings. I had one recording going tonight and he changed it to cable channel 3.. then the TV changed back to the previous channel and wouldn’t let him change it back. I came in there and got in a fight over it just because he absolutely refused to believe he hit the record button accidentally yet again. And that I had suddenly set a second recording from my room or something. The small record button is right above the 3 button.. and my dad has huge fingers. But no, refused. Ass. >_>

Ugh. See ya.

[ Video: November V – No TV For V ]

[ Judge Halts Mandatory Flu Vaccine For Health Workers ]
[ US & World To Stop Counting Swine Flu Cases, Deaths ]
[ Concern At Spike In Swine Flu Critical Cases ]
[ Kids Shouldn’t Get Common Painkillers After Vaccine ]
[ Boy Asks Obama ‘Why Do People Hate You?’ ]
[ HI Paper Erases Obama Indonesia Birth In ARCHIVED Story ]
[ ‘Kenya-Born Obama All Set For US Senate’ – 2004 ]
[ Peace Prize Obama’s Afghan War Is ‘Unwinnable’ ]
[ More Will Die With Obama Social Security Cuts ]
[ The Rich Have Stolen The Economy ]
[ FDIC Bankrupt Until 2012 ]
[ Thought Crime Is Death ]
[ CIA Still Cagey About Oswald Mystery ]
[ Something’s Up – France Telecom Suffers 25th Suicide ]
[ Lady Renouf Asks For One Single Proof Of Gas Chambers ]
[ Some Florida State Athletes Read At 2nd Grade Level ]
[ CA To Limit Big Screen TV Power Consumption ]
[ Video: ‘Fresh’ Orange Juice Is Processed ]

Tags:

Leave a Reply

