seth macfarlane night / today

On Sunday November 8th, Seth MacFarlane’s domination of Sunday night will finally be complete.. sort of. The comedy special Family Guy Presents: Seth & Alex’s Almost Live Comedy Show will premiere commercial-free (but with integrated ads for Microsoft’s Windows 7) that evening at 8:30PM ET.. during a full night of MacFarlane including new episodes of Cleveland Show (9:30PM ET), Family Guy (8PM & 9PM ET) & American Dad (7:30PM ET). And the whole night will be hosted by Seth MacFarlane himself. Wow. I’ll have to make sure to check that out. 🙂

I awoke at 4AM due to my dad waking up at 4AM. Gr. I got online for a little bit. When he left for dialysis, I watched CSI (good episode) and the latest Defying Gravity (not bad).. before falling asleep again. A few hours later, I awoke again and got online.. then got onto PlayStation Home for a little while. My dad returned home from dialysis and eventually demanded to see the weather report — so I soon did. We also watched some Ellen before my dad went to his room for his usual nap.

Next, I returned to PlayStation Home for a little bit longer.. mainly overusing my camera again. 40+ new pictures uploaded. Dinner with Slimer. Hehe. And my reaper enjoys sitting in the fireplace.. and so do I. :p ..I finally shut it off and watched Bionicle: The Legend Reborn on DVD. Overall, I was underwhelmed. It was pretty good, but I was expecting a movie.. like the trilogy released by Disney.. rather than what felt like a multi-part premiere episode of a TV series. It was even complete with an open ending for the next direct-to-DVD feature. Ha’s @ the “extended ending” that’s more like a DVD short. :p This film definitely takes place a long time before the original movie trilogy.. I guess I’ll get the next one.. maybe..

My dad had woken up during the movie, so we watched some Oprah (for the Taylor Swift part! fast-forwarded through all the other crap!).. then got online to news-gather.. and eventually had some supper.. In primetime, we watched Hank (lol), The Middle (lol), Modern Family (lol), Cougar Town (lol, good episode) and Eastwick (eh, not bad.. may stick with it another week). My dad went to bed before the last one.

So my dad got the manager of our apartments talking with his health case worker or whatever.. and some kidney foundation is willing the pay these $200 that we’re behind on rent.. due to the whole car thing. My dad also mentioned how they don’t want us to move out. What a turnaround. 🙂 ..Before sleeping, I downloaded and watched tonight’s new Secret Girlfriend.I just.. couldn’t wait.. :p

Well.. see ya..

[ NY Nurses Sue to Stop Mandatory Swine Flu Vaccination ]
[ Flu Vaccines Greatest Quackery In Medical History ]
[ HI Legislators Question H1N1 Vaccines ]
[ Does The Vaccine Matter? ]
[ Normal Flu Vaccine Doubles Risk Of Swine Flu ]
[ PETA ‘Meat Kills’ Poster Banned Over Swine Flu Link ]
[ Devvy – Can’t End The IRS One Prison Sentence At A Time ]
[ Geithner Aides Made Millions On Wall Street ]
[ Dow Hits 10,000 For First Time In A Year ]
[ US Dollar Crashes Through Major Support Level ]
[ Your Dollars Are Just Monopoly Money ]
[ The End Of Money And The Future Of Civilization ]
[ Blair ‘Risked British Lives To Help Bush’ ]
[ Obama Sneaks 13,000 More US Into His Afghan War ]
[ US May Buy Its Way To Afghan Victory – General ]
[ Senate Committee Passes ObamaCare Health Plan ]
[ Toughest Sheriff Vows Face-Off With Feds Over Illegals ]
[ Obama Strips Immigration Police Power From AZ Sheriff ]
[ France Telecom Worker Saved From 25th Suicide ]
[ Study Shows Clear Cell Phone Brain Tumor Links ]
[ Tribal Remedy Of Sprinkling SUGAR On Wound Heals Faster ]
[ Eating Chocolate Can Help Cut Pain ]
[ Use Your I-Phone With Damp Hands – Warrantee Canceled ]
[ HS To Allow Cell Phones In Class ‘For Learning’ ]

Leave a Reply

