no news / today

After my dad went to sleep, I got back on the PS3 and watched Glee (haha, good episode šŸ™‚ ), Secret Girlfriend (yes, again.. good show :p) and CSI NY (yay, Sarah Carter as a recurring character). Unfortunately, I fell asleep during the latter show.. then remember watching it again later in the evening / morning. My dad dad awoke and got ready for dialysis, so I got online for a little while until he left.

And then I got back onto PlayStation Home again.. and pretty much stayed on that all morning. The camera was finally here, so I was taking pictures all over the place, buying a few things.. and dealing with the defects version 1.3 brought with it. Feel free to check out my new photo album at photobucket with all these new images. I showed off my default avatar, as well as a few female avatars, and my Japanese personal space full of collectible thingies. Then I showed off the EU’s new X-Men Origins: Wolverine claws and animated tank top (free! the blood disappears and reappears), headed to the beach with the appropriate attire.. and.. then had some problems on the toilet.. >_> ..I would have gotten that Indianapolis Colts jersey if it weren’t $3! Ack.. I made my main avatar look pretty much like myself.. except y’know.. attractive..

My dad returned home from dialysis, he had something to eat and watched Ellen while I got online and.. uploaded my Home pictures. He then went to bed at about 1PM, so I eventually took over and watched five more episodes of Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue (I fell asleep for a but half of them.. and I was looking forward to giving “Trakeena’s Revenge” another chance.. may move back the schedule and watch those episodes tomorrow) followed by four episodes of Iron Man: Armored Adventures (good show.. but I mainly I wanted to get these over with.. they’ve been taking up space on my PS3’s USB drives for a bit too long now).

At about 5:30PM, I got online to news-gather.. and then we eventually had supper.. In primetime, we watched Smallville (zombies! my dad thought this was too crazy an episode for this series.. I enjoyed it however), Dollhouse (another pretty good episode.. still not liking this season’s darkness filter though) and The Soup (lol.. think I fell asleep in the middle of this though.. then wake until 3AM.. ack).

Well.. see ya.

[ Areas Hard Hit By H1N1 In Spring See Little Now ]
[ US Study Confirms H1N1 More Serious In Young ]
[ Lawsuit Seeks To Block Swine Flu Vaccine In US ]
[ Video: UK Mothers Protest Against Flu Vaccine ]
[ Video: Rothschild’s Choice – Obama & The Zionist Cabal ]
[ Obama Shows No Intent To Prosecute Illegals ]
[ Zionist Tool Obama Renews Patriot Acts, Expands Wars ]
[ Nobel Peace Prize To Warmonger Obama ]
[ Disgusting BS – Obama Wins Nobel ‘Peace’ Prize ]
[ Video: Rothschild-Nobel To Obama – Travesty, World Shock, Outrage ]
[ Lindoff – WTF? Obama Gets The Nobel ‘Peace’ Prize? ]
[ Flashback – World Anger When Kissinger Got Peace Prize ]
[ Video: End The Federal Reserve ]
[ Once Again, Banks Are Taking Dangerous Risks ]
[ Death Of The PetroDollar, Told Ya So – Jim Willie CB ]
[ US Troops In Iraq Wearing ‘Oath Keeper’ Patches ]
[ Morgellons Blood Is Tainted ]
[ Jay Weidner – Stunning Secrets Of Kubrick’s ‘The Shining’ ]
[ Jay Weidner – How Stanley Kubrick Faked The Apollo Moon Landings ]
[ NASA Bombs Moon – But Where Was The Flash? ]
[ Confusion Over Success Of NASA Moon Bombing ]
[ Hacker McKinnon Loses Fight To Have Trial In UK ]

Leave a Reply

