mmpr 2010 original music confirmed / gi joe rise of cobra & resolute dvd / today

Lisa J of No Pink Spandex now confirms Ron Wasserman’s story from her source. Disney was contractually obligated not to change to the music when remastering Mighty Morphin Power Rangers for its re-airing starting January 2010. Awesome! Her source claims the opening sequence’s audio will stay the same, but the video aspect may be getting an update.. possibly including that new version of the logo. šŸ™‚

DVDActive has first details on the 1-disc DVD, 2-disc DVD and 3-disc Blu-ray releases of G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra, being released on November 3rd. I was expecting a bit of a longer wait on this.. Did it happen to bomb in theaters? >_> ..Meanwhile the G.I. Joe: Resolute feature, which some say is better than the feature film, will make its way to DVD only on November 3rd as well. Too bad there isn’t a Blu-ray. šŸ˜

I awoke from prematurely going to sleep, then got online and finished up the previous entry. My dad awoke during that a bit earlier than expected. He said he couldn’t sleep. I fell asleep in the chair next to him.. then he fell asleep. Somehow, I woke up as his alarm went off in his room and woke him up. He quickly got ready t o go to dialysis.. then I fell back to sleep again..

I didn’t wake up again until maybe 10AM. I got online for a while, then checked out PlayStation Home for a while (really like the new sitting-on-floor options.. I can now get onto my couch and sit all crouched like L from Death Note :p ..lol, maybe I’ll make a picture of it once the in-world camera finally shows up). My dad eventually returned from dialysis and we watched Ellen, then he went off to bed for a nap.

I eventually shut off PlayStation Home and watched five more episodes of Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue (good episodes.. Titanium Ranger begins tomorrow.. awesome!), followed by The Vampire Diaries (ooh, very interesting ending.. and some nice explanations too) and Leverage (the fake season finale.. from over a month ago.. pretty good).

Eventually, I shut off the PS3 and got online to news-gather. We eventually had some supper (I was so tired of fish, but my dad got some potato-breaded ones and they good.. but after one more time I’ll probably be bored of fish again).. In primetime, we watched How I Met Your Mother (lol, good episode), Accidentally On Purpose (actually.. not bad this week.. eh), Two & A Half Men (lol), The Big Bang Theory (lol, will have to rewatch later.. DVR rebooted making me miss an entire segment) and CSI Miami (the murder was done rather interestingly.. but my dad went to bed as this was starting.. after that, I didn’t really care to watch it either..).

“Misinformed is the new patriotic.” — Chuck Lorre Vanity Card #260 on tonight’s The Big Bang Theory

So true. Well.. see ya.

[ Ineffectiveness And Dangers Of Flu Shots ]
[ MSNBC Asks – How Safe Are Swine Flu Shots? ]
[ North Texas, Indiana, Tennessee Get Some FluMist ]
[ Chicago Gets 16,000 Doses Of Swine Flu FluMist ]
[ The ‘Recovery’ That Isn’t ]
[ Paulsen, Bernanke Lied To Public On Bank Rescues ]
[ Amazing Amount Of Firearms Bought In US In 2009 ]
[ How Can Iran Prove Something That Doesn’t Exist? ]
[ ElBaradei – Nuclear Israel Is The TOP Threat To Mideast ]
[ Will Israel Ensure That History Repeats Itself? ]
[ UN Envoy ‘Ordered To Coverup Karzai Election Fraud’ ]
[ North Korea’s Kim Meets China’s Premier
[ China Vows To Stand By North Korea ]
[ Sharp Rise In Chinese Arrests At US Border ]
[ The Murder Of JFK Jr – Ten Years Later ]
[ Netherlands To Close Prisons – Not Enough Criminals ]

Tags:

Leave a Reply

