no news / today

I finished the previous entry at like 2 or 3AM, then got the PS3 online and checked out PlayStation Home once again. But I soon fell asleep.. My dad woke me up at about the time he goes to dialysis so I could shut off the PS3. I do so, then fell back to sleep.. I awoke and got into PlayStation Home a bit more. It keeps freezing after the update. Ugh. I’m starting to consider re-installing like they’re recommending.. I watched some morning TV.. then slept. My dad returned home from dialysis all worn out and weak again.. then I slept some more.

About mi-afternoon or so, I finally woke up and soon watched CSI NY (wow, good episode.. sorta hoped it was the new season-long story, though with the plot it was probably unlikely) and FlashForward (lol @ that comedic scene.. and other parts were good too.. cupcakes *drools*). My dad and I actually had a late breakfast for an early supper (haha), then I got online to news-gather.

In primetime, we watched Smallville (another very good episode this week 🙂 ), Dollhouse (I can definitely tell they’re now going with a more dramatic route this season.. when a lot of my favorite moments from last season were the comedic ones, so.. 😦 ..stupid darkening scene filter.. still liked this episode more than last week though) and The Soup (lol). And that was about it.. *falls asleep*

See ya.

[ Swine Flu Vaccine Arrives – Fearful Scramble Begins ]
[ Army Soldier In SC Dies Of Swine Flu ]
[ 1 Of Every 3 US Pregnant Women With Swine Flu Die ]
[ UK Swine Flu Cases Up 45% In One Week ]
[ Are New Vaccines Laced With Birth-Control Drugs? ]
[ What Is Going On In Hardin, Montana? ]
[ MT Town Officials Hornswaggled By ‘American Police Force’ ]
[ IMF Leaps From Shunned Agency To World Central Bank ]
[ Obama Nation Billboard Sports Hammer & Sickle ]
[ What Is Obama’s Troop Surge FOR? ]
[ Project Censored’s Latest Top 25 Censored Stories ]
[ Cops In de Menezes Murder Escape Punishment ]
[ The Myth Of Overpopulation – And Its Genocidal Control ]
[ Iran Truthful About Nuclear Program – US And Israel Lie ]
[ Devvy – Economic ‘Recovery’ – A Cruel Deception ]
[ What Israel Is Really Costing US Taxpayers ]
[ Gov George Bush To Journalist – ‘If Elected, I’ll Invade Iraq’ ]
[ Media Mocks Cyberbullying Bill ]
[ Planet Where Rock Falls As Rain Found ]

Leave a Reply

