terminator tscc movie? / today

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles star Thomas Dekker revealed to TheTVAddict.com a little while back that the series may return in the form of a direct-to-DVD movie. And another source claims it may arrive by “late 2010“. Wow. I hope this is true.. and that it doesn’t suck.. :p

I awoke in the morning a bit too early.. but that may have been because I fell asleep a bit too early.. I got online to once again finish the previous entry, then I got the PS3 online just as my dad woke up. I got onto PlayStation Home for a little while, checking out all the cool new stuff (SingStar space.. and yes, I bought the cool new space girl suit.. I really wish there was a male version).. then gave it over to my dad so he could watch his morning TV. Soon after that, I fell asleep for a little while.

We had breakfast eventually. Then once my dad was done watching some of his news, I returned to PlayStation Home for a few more hours (Dizzee Rascal mask is EU-only.. it’s so creepy, I wanted it in US 😦 ..and the PS3 Slim and controller ornaments are Japan-only.. they look so cool too.. *then proceeds to dance in US Central Plaza in that Street Fighter swimsuit topped by a space helmet.. and fooling many a-guy into thinking he’s female*). At about 3PM, I watched four more episodes of Smallville: Season 8 (very good episodes.. three to go).

Near the end of the episodes though, I began to get light-headed and dizzy when I moved my head. At first, I had a thought that it might have to do with my damn legs. They seemed to get a little worse after those days while my dad was in the hospital and I had to go out and check the mail myself. :/ ..My dad thought it was because I hadn’t eaten much today. We soon had some supper and I got online to news-gather. It did go away somewhat, but it was still there.

In primetime, I had to the thought that it may have to do with my recent lack of sleep. I’ve been waking up too early lately, then trying to stay awake to get more media time in. :/ So we watched FlashForward (I liked it quite a bit. but I’ll have to watch it again since I fell asleep for a bit in the latter half 😦 ), followed by the two-hour season premiere of Grey’s Anatomy (good premiere, nice). And then I returned to my room for the night.

I took some Excedrin to try and get rid of the headache or whatever it is. But as I look down at the keys right now, I can feel it trying to return again. *sigh* See ya..

[ Two Dead, Including Capt, After Swine Flu Vaccine Test On Navy Ship ]
[ Flu Overruns Many US Schools – Fatalities Rise ]
[ Children Dying In Flu-Infested Schools – Five In 24 Hrs ]
[ Fever Free Swine Flu In CNN’s Anderson Cooper ]
[ Obama’s Ineligibility – How Deep Does The Corruption Go? ]
[ One Simple Question About Obama… ]
[ Obama Open To Zionist Media Monopoly Bailout ]
[ Obama Policies Will Redistribute $1 Trillion Annually ]
[ DOJ Official Blows Cover Off Patriot Act ]
[ Newly Declassified Files Reveal Massive FBI Data-Mining Project ]
[ AI Cams ‘Could Prevent Crimes Before They Occur’ ]
[ Murder Or Suicide? Hung With ‘Fed’ On Chest ]
[ Life With Morgellons – Sunny’s Story ]
[ Large Quantities Of Water Found On The Moon ]
[ Moon Water Creates An Atmosphere Problem ]

Leave a Reply

