no news.. again? *shakes fist* / today

After I finished the previous entry and my dad went off to bed, I started playing Saints Row 2… and before I knew it, it was 4AM and my dad was waking up. Ack. I got online and my dad soon went off to dialysis. I then managed to sleep for 2 or 3 hours, then watched some TV. I tried watching Defying Gravity.. but fell asleep for most of it.. It’s a pretty boring show, so.. I got back online, then my dad soon returned from dialysis. He watched some morning TV..

But I eventually took over the TV (once he had nothing else to watch) and watched four more episodes of Get Smart: Season 3 (lol.. “99 Loses CONTROL” was particularly good).. then played some more Saints Row 2. I kept falling asleep though. But that was mainly when I was traveling great distances. lol. My car kept crashing. :p ..As it neared 6PM, I shut off the PS3 and got online to news-gather. We eventually had some supper.

In primetime, we watched two episodes of Better Off Ted (lol.. finally, the last two episodes of Season 1.. I hope Season 2 does well in mid-season, I hear it’ll be important to keep the show going), followed by America’s Got Talent (results.. yay?) and True Blood (another awesome episode, of course.. damn that ending! *shakes fist* :p). And that was about it for the night..

See ya. *quickly compiles the links to return to gam–* *abruptly fall asleep on the desk*

[ Obama Science Czar Holdren, Paul Ehlirch Push Depopulation ]
[ World Population To Hit 7 Billion In A Year ]
[ Obama Health Plan’s Dirty, Tyrannical, Hidden Secrets ]
[ Video: Citizen Mike Questions Healthcare – Gets Threatened ]
[ Town Hall Citizens Rage At ObamaCare ]
[ Sinclair’s Book DELIVERED To The White House ]
[ Another Soldier Refuses Afghanistan Deployment ]
[ Pakistan’s Nuclear Bases Targeted By ‘al Qaeda’ ]
[ Calente – The ‘Second American Revolution’ Has Begun ]
[ Boston Schools – Zionist Indoctrination Of 2nd Graders ]
[ US Presidents Murdered By Zionist Rothschild Banksters ]
[ Shocking List Of 599 Legal Cigarette Additives ]
[ GM Says Electric Car Will Yield 230 MPG ]
[ Predictive Cell Phone Texting Damages Young Brains ]

Leave a Reply

