pr rpm 22 spoiler / tmnt 1987 s8 & s7 dvd / today

KyL416 has revealed the next Power Rangers RPM episode title and spoiler description. Episode 1922: “The Dome Dolls” is likely to air on September 5th. What’s with all these three-word titles post-Guzelian? This is the fourth one in a row now and it starts right after his last episode. :/


PRRPM Episode 1922 – “The Dome Dolls” – When an Attack Bot puts all of Corinth’s men to sleep, it is up to the girls to suit up and defend Corinth. Summer empowers and takes up the lead. Together with Gemma, Dr. K, Vasquez & other women of Corinth, they thwart Venjix plans.


Looks like many others held back and also didn’t buy the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (1987): Season 7 DVDs earlier this year when Lionsgate released it in four separate one-disc volumes in toy-style packaging. Hooray. Because on November 3rd, Lionsgate now has plans to re-release Season 7 as one boxed set. πŸ™‚ But first, Lionsgate will release Season 8 on September 1st. Pretty awesome cover art for that release, btw. πŸ™‚ ..I better get to watching my Season 6 DVD soon..

So I watched Knowing the other day. Man, was it bad. It was mostly due to the second half, but still. Sooo glad I passed on buying that one.. I awoke in the morning to my dad walking around at the usual 4AM. Ugh. After a short amount of additional sleep, I awoke again and got online for a little bit. Er, a long bit actually. Matchbox Twenty’s “How Far We’ve Come” would make a perfect fan music video for Power Rangers. Use the “it’s all coming to an end” with the apocalyptic RPM plot and how the series is coming to an end with it and then use the whole “let’s see how far we’ve come” to look back on all the past seasons. It’d be pretty cool in the right hands. But I definitely don’t have the resources or time for it. 😦

After quite a while online, I finally exited my room and had some breakfast.. But then came the exhaustive procedure or getting ready to venture out into the world once again. And then I headed out to media buy…

First, I headed to Best Buy and picked up Watchmen: Director’s Cut Blu-ray (been waiting impatiently for what seems like forever to finally own this one.. the lady price-matched it from $24.99 to $20.99.. guess she couldn’t notice that the matching price was actually $20.29.. *shakes fist @ 70 cents* :p) and Robot Chicken Star Wars Episode II DVD (lol @ the skate tour voucher.. it’s coming to my town too.. I’ve never roller skated though, probably never will..).

I got my usual icee, dropped off the discs at home, then I braved the grocery store once again. I dropped them off at home so that the car could stay unlocked so that I could get out there as soon as I was done. But I ended up returning to the car after him. The underused legs cramped a little.. then.. quite a bit on the way home. *sigh*

After getting situated back at home (which took a while), I watched Aaron Stone (lol, this one so reminded me of an MMPR plot.. Aaron is effected by something that gives him a more abrasive personality.. oh, and sparky lightning eyes :p), The Spectacular Spider-Man (whoa, great episode.. but that ending took me completely by surprise and left me on the edge of my seat.. and then it was abruptly over :/) and two more episodes of Beyond The Break (back to work.. though better than watching / VHSing something I have seen before).

Next, I watched The Incredible Hulk on GREEN-RAY (er, Blu-ray in a cooool green Blu-ray case.. enjoyed the movie all over again and am looking forward to the upcoming movies in this series even more πŸ™‚ ).. followed by the Anime Expo 2009 Power Rangers Panel (well, No Pink Spandex’s AVIs anyway.. thanks Lisa J and all the others in those end credits! πŸ™‚ also thanks to Daniel Southworth for finally explaining why Jason David Frank so thoroughly pronounced “Sea of Tranquility” in Forever Red, lol :p). I then got online to news-gather and inventory the new discs..

We eventually had some supper.. then I lost track of time online.. and stayed online for an extra hour while my dad refused to give up the TV. He was watching a local minor league baseball game (home team, of course). But at 9PM, we watched most of America’s Got Talent (yeah, baseball overtook this show too.. during the commercial breaks.. and whole segments.. :/). Then my dad completely ignored the TV while I watched 10 Things I Hate About You (lol, very good episode this week) and Ruby & The Rockits (eh it was bad.. I guess…..). And finally I returned to my room for the night.

[ How Stanley Kubrick Faked The Apollo Moon Landings ]
[ Video: Delaware Townhall Challenges Obama Citizenship ]
[ US Army To Increase Soldiers By 22,000 ]
[ Teen Pregnancy, Disease Up Sharply In Bush Years ]
[ Understanding The Use Of Thermite On 9-11 ]
[ Flu Vaccine For Fall Does Nothing To Swine Flu ]
[ Politicians On All Sides Demand Dr. Kelly Inquest (Bravo) ]
[ We Might Still Kill The Hate Bill ]
[ Patriot Mark Yannone Found Dead In His AZ Home ]
[ Aboriginal Man Tasered, Bursts Into Flames ]
[ New Photos – Disturbing Morgellons Fibers, Specimens ]
[ European Court Ruling Ends Water Fluoridation ]
[ Over 65s To Outnumber Children Worldwide ]
[ Century’s Longest Solar Eclipse Tomorrow ]

Leave a Reply

