star wars the clone wars s1 dvd & blu / today

StarWars.com has officially announced the long-awaited November 3rd DVD & Blu-ray release of Star Wars: The Clone Wars – The Complete Season One. All 22 episodes will be included and all of them will include companion behind-the-scenes featurettes. And seven of the episodes will be special “Director’s Cut” versions. Cooool. The Blu-ray will additionally feature the exclusive “Jedi Temple Archives”. The four-disc set will be “uniquely packaged” with a 64-page production journal as well.. By the cover art shown, it looks like it’ll be one of Warner’s damn digibooks. I hate those. *pouts* And now I must add it to my collection anyway because the series is that awesome. Damnit. 😦 … *hopes for store-exclusive alternate packaging*

I finished up the previous entry, then.. soon watched the final four episodes of Teen Titans: Season 5 (well, stayed awake for most of it.. and I had seen most of these before anyway >_>). And then I finally went to sleep.. I awoke hours later to my dad already back from dialysis. I got online for a bit, then watched two episodes of Beyond The Break (got those tapes yesterday so now I can watched Season 3, hooray.. liking it so far).

After that, I got the PS3 online and played Grand Theft Auto IV for a while. I mainly worked to get more trophies.. and I did get another, which made me reach level 4 on PSN. Yay.. After that, I watched two more episodes of Beyond The Break (nice.. hope I can keep the same momentum through the rest of the season.. though I plan to watch some long movies the next two days, so probably not). I got online to news-gather, then we eventually had some supper.

In primetime, we watched Wipeout (heh), America’s Got Talent (higher ratio of good ones this time, nice), Better Off Ted (rofl, may just the most funny episode so far) and Michael & Michael Have Issues. (lol, not bad 🙂 ). And then I returned to my room for the night.

See ya.

[ Taitz Wins – Orders Revoked For Soldier Refusing To Deploy! ]
[ Pentagon Orders Soldier Fired For Challenging Obama… ]
[ Olbermann – Soldier A ‘Jackass’ – Taitz A ‘Conwoman’ ]
[ Obama Official Wants To Gag Free Internet Speech ]
[ ‘Obamanomics’ The Inelegant Solution To Everything ]
[ Cyber Attacks Came From UK – NOT North Korea ]
[ Bogus Hate Crime Amendment Supports Pedophiles ]
[ McCain Rips ‘Irrelevant’ Hate Bill Amendment ]
[ Drug Company Greed, Dangerous Vaccines ]
[ Has Swine Flu Begun To Mutate? ]
[ Nobody Knows What Nanoparticles Do Yet ]
[ Reading Keystrokes Through Home Electricity ]
[ Conservatives Force Vote On Gary McKinnon ]
[ NASA Releases ‘Remastered’ Apollo Landing Footage ]
[ Upcoming Military Robot To Feed On Dead Bodies ]

Leave a Reply

