tmnt 25th anniv movie @ sdcc / dollhouse sept 25 / today

The Official Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 25th Anniversary website has been updated with a few details on the San Diego Comic Con screening of the TMNT 25th Anniversary DTV Special. The “Galabunga” event will occur on the evening of July 24th and will be invitation-only. Some lucky fans will have a chance to get tickets during SDCC by collecting pins from the booths specified. Oh, and it seems we finally have an official title for this universe-crossing movie — Turtles Forever. Cool. πŸ™‚ Haha, Forever Red..

Some other interesting news concerning San Diego Comic Con… Kamen Rider Dragon Knight will have a panel on July 26th, which will feature never-before-seen footage from the series and a cast discussion. But also.. “Kamen Rider TV Producer To Make Major Announcement Regarding The Series”. Ooh, what the heck could that be? πŸ™‚

FOX has decided to hold back the second season premiere of Dollhouse by one week, from September 18th to 25th in order to show an encore presentation of the first episode of Glee. Ugh. 😦 ..The Dollhouse premiere will be written and directed by series creator Joss Whedon, so that should be awesome at least. πŸ™‚

I awoke rather early in the morning again and soon fit in two Caitlin’s Way episodes.. then I caught some morning TV.. before watched four more episodes of Power Rangers Lost Galaxy (great episodes.. but why only four? the fifth one’s filename ended up being wrong, so there’s an episode missing.. gawdamnit 😑 ). My dad returned home from dialysis and soon headed to bed for a nap. I then got the PS3 online for the first time in a little while.. and just played inFamous. I played through what must be the second island’s boss battle like 467456234 times before just giving up (for now) and shutting it off. :/

For the rest of the afternoon, I just found some sitcom reruns to watch on TBS. Blah.. At 5PM, I got online to news-gather.. and opted to order some pizza for supper. I haven’t done that in a while.. In primetime, we watched Wipeout (ok), America’s Got Talent (*shrug* maybe 2 or 3 were good..) and Mental (hm, guess this’un will be my last..). And then I returned to my room for the night.

My leg muscles feel swollen after how much I overworked them yesterday, so it’s a little more difficult to walk again. My dad won’t stop bitching about how much his life fucking sucks to me. I’m getting so sick of it. I put all of mine deep inside in order to come out in brief fits of blind rage later on, then ignore all of that and try to enjoy life.. without really doing anything. And so this is how I suffer.. for doing nothing.. Just like my dad keeps stating to me, I wish I’d just die and get all this suffering over with already.

See ya. πŸ™‚

[ US Backpeddles – Denies Giving Israel ‘Green Light’ ]
[ US ‘Does Not’ Support Israeli Strike On Iran ]
[ Obama Offers Missile Shield In Return For Iran ]
[ JCF Chairman Mullen – Strike On Iran Is An Option ]
[ Times Spreads Disinformation On Saudi Policy ]
[ Biden Admission Obama Plan Doomed ]
[ Hawaii Hospital Won’t Back Obama Birth Claim ]
[ Eustice Mullins – The Secret Holocaust ]
[ Video: Vicious Jewish Settlers Attack Peace Now Activists ]
[ The Man Who Crashed The World ]
[ Proprietary Trading May Cause October Crash ]
[ Govts ‘Must Prevent Suicides During Recession’ ]
[ Obama’s Carbon Climate Bill – Stealth Pollution & Fraud ]
[ World Temps Up .74Β°F Since Gore’s ‘Inconvenient Truth’ ]
[ 350 Year Picture Of Dodo Before Extinction ]

Leave a Reply

