Sunday 07.05.2009 — spectacular spider-man 204

It seems someone is doing something right. I’m hearing that the ratings for The Spectacular Spider-Man on Disney XD have been on the rise. Awesome. But nonetheless, Disney XD is taking the series into reruns by August already. Grr. That’s a month away though. Another all-new episode of The Spectacular Spider-Man — episode 204: “Shear Strength” — will premiere this Monday at 7:30PM ET on Disney XD.. and I am soo looking forward to it. Especially after these bits that I’ve recieved…


It’s New Year’s Eve, and all is not right with world. The MASTER PLANNER and his henchmen are literally planning to take over the world! A highly motivated SPIDER-MAN takes the fight to the Planner’s secret lair. But once he gets there, can he survive?


I finally gave up on sleep at about 5:30AM and opted to look through the morning paper, then watched Bleach (not much was happening again, so I think I briefly fell asleep a few times). With nothing else to do.. now that my dad was awake and watching the news.. I fell asleep for a little while. Yay? ..But I eventually woke up and watched another Ghostwriter (“Into The Comics” Parts 1-4.. heh classic), followed by another Caitlin’s Way and some Spongebob.

My dad returned from some errands with some fast food for lunch. *shrug* Not long after that, I returned to my room and got online while my dad watched more racing. And I ended up staying online all afternoon. Argh. :/ ..We eventually had some supper, then watched some Funniest Videos and Just For Laughs.

After that, I opted to watch 10 Things I Hate About You.. before the new ABC Family TV series on Tuesday night. I wanted to watch this one again. I remember it being a really good movie.. but wow. I can’t believe it’s about 10 years old now. They really need to upgrade this DVD and/or release a Blu-ray already. The disc only has the movie’s trailer under special features. Blah. The film definitely deserves more than that.

After that… I watched the first episode of The Cleveland Show. The Family Guy opening was alright. But after that, downhill downhill downhill all the way to the end. So much world-creating crap happened in 23 minutes. If it stays this way, it’ll definitely be the worst MacFarlane toon so far (except Cavalcade of Comedy, of course). Ugh.. After that, I returned to my room for the night.. and that was about it..

See ya.

[ Obama Gives Israel Green Light To Nuke Iran ]
[ Saudis Allow Israel Overflight To Attack Iran ]
[ Mousavi Labeled A US Agent – Iran Charges UK Official ]
[ No Hard Evidence Iran Seeking Nukes ]
[ Honduras – Obama’s First Successful Coup ]
[ Global Blacklist Plan To Ground Unsafe Planes ]
[ Video: General Albert Stubblebine – 911 Was A Fraud ]
[ Mythbusters Misrepresenting Destructive Power Of Thermite ]
[ Historian – ‘Did Hitler Have Reason To Hate The Jews?’ ]
[ Aldrin Calls For Manned Mars Mission ]

Leave a Reply

