x-men vol 3-4 dvd / today

Disney has announced X-Men: Marvel DVD Comic Book Collection – Volume 3 & X-Men: Marvel DVD Comic Book Collection – Volume 4 for DVD release on September 15th. The 90s animated series continues in these volumes, set to release alongside the theatrical feature X-Men Origins: Wolverine on DVD & Blu-ray. 🙂

I awoke in the morning.. and pretty soon got on PlayStation Home, followed by four more episodes of Veronica Mars: Season 1 (more great episodes, of course :p). My dad returned from dialysis during them, but went to sleep soon after. And so I got back on PlayStation Home (without Xi, Home is getting boring for me.. For most of this session, my avatar just sat in Central Plaza while I went in and out of sleep :p).. followed by the last two episodes of Veronica Mars: Season 1 (might as well get it over with, awesome finale.. and show.. but I think I’ll watch a different TV DVD next, rather than Season 2).

And then.. yup, I got on PlayStation Home again. I didn’t really know what to do and I felt that was my only option for some reason. But then my dad started bitching anything and everything, then shed most of his clothes like he seems to enjoy doing lately. He’s more comfortable that way, but in return I’m way less comfortable. So I shut off Home early and got online to news-gather. Blah. And during most of the day, I still felt really weak..

In primetime, we mainly watched Surviving Suburbia (haha), The Goode Family (bleh), an hour of Samantha Who? (eh) and The Soup (lol.. until the thunder flickered the power, grr). And I soon just gave up and returned to my room for the night. See ya.

[ Are You Ready For War With Demonized Iran? ]
[ Obvious Soft Coup Attempt On Iran Exposed ]
[ Iran’s Election And US – Iranian Relations ]
[ Obama Attacks FOX News ]
[ Leaders Worried By People Power In Iran ]
[ Bush Launches Criticism Against Obama ]
[ Fed To Lead Banks Into ‘Real World’ (huh?) ]
[ ‘Council Of Regulators’ Has No Power Over Fed ]
[ Japan Might Abolish Cash To Fight Deflation ]
[ IRS To Ban Tax Returns Filed By All But ‘Experts’ ]
[ Free Speech Is The Oxygen Of Civilization ]
[ Internet Tops TV, Radio As Preferred News Source ]
[ Tennessee Lawmakers Allow Guns In Bars ]
[ Cop Pulls Gun – Too Long A Wait At McDonald’s ]
[ H1N1 Flu Has Mutated ]
[ Makow – Hitler’s Psychiatrist Cited Sexual Motivation For War ]
[ Ancient Lake Bed Found On Mars ]

Leave a Reply

