futurama new season / himym s4 dvd blu / fma ova dvd date / today

Comedy Central has officially brought back Futurama for an additional 26 episodes, set to begin airing Mid-2010. Haha. The original series was pretty funny I guess, but the “movies” a bit less so. Actually, I should watch the movies first before commenting. I’ve only seen the first one. :p But at least these new episodes aren’t more movies..

Another fall TV on DVD release has been announced with the DVD & Blu-ray releases of How I Met Your Mother: The Legendary Season 4 on September 29th. The discs will of course include all episodes of Season 4, as well a nice amount of bonus features — including commentaries, a Season 3 recap, gag reel, music video, and a featurette. The DVDs will be packaged in those new clear multi-disc DVD cases 20th Century Fox just loves to put all their TV series in lately. :p

FUNimation will at last release Fullmetal Alchemist: Premium OVA Collection onto US DVD on August 4th. It will include four OVAs newly-dubbed by the series’ original English voice cast. I cannot wait to pick up my copy.. especially after this trailer. :p

Upon finishing the previous entry, I got my PS3 online and checked out PlayStation Home.. then quickly fell asleep. My dad awoke me at 4AM, then he eventually went off to dialysis. And then I fell asleep again. I awoke at about 9AM, got back on PlayStation Home and saw that Xi was finally done. But I felt unsure about completing it because you get locked out of the Hub when you do or something. That and I still have two butterflies I need to get.. but probably never will get..

It was about that time that I noticed a couple of my friends deleted me on PSN. I sent one of them a message, then got quite depressed over it. Plus another one seems to be avoiding me and hasn’t logged in for days. I hate how PSN doesn’t tell me when someone deletes me. I have to notice the lack of their name among all the strangers days later instead. Plus it seems they made sure to delete me over the weekend, when I can’t find the time to get onto PSN as often or at all.. I just find it hard to talk to people, even in a virtual world it seems. I get so nervous because I have no idea what to say. I have no life, so I can’t find anything I can discuss with them. Ever since my mother passed, I’ve just been so “shy” and it’s only gotten worse. I guess I’m destined to be alone. Everywhere…

My dad soon came home from dialysis and I let him watch his usual morning TV almost immediately.. unlike usual. He eventually went to bed for his nap though.. In this depression, I fell asleep a few times.. and dreamed.. And whenever I awoke, I didn’t feel like doing anything at all. But I soon retreated into my safe-yet-unhealthy shell of media and watched another Ghostwriter four-parter (memories..).. soon followed by Role Models: Unrated (this movie wasn’t all that great really.. bleh, glad I didn’t but it when I had been considering it). I then returned to PlayStation Home for a few hours..

My dad awoke shortly after I shut off the PS3 at 7PM. We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, we watched another movie — Yes Man (this, on the other hand, I now must own on Blu.. loved this movie, very funny.. *consults this and next week’s DVD ads*). We then followed that with The Unusuals (very good episode.. I’m gonna miss this show 😦 ).. before I returned to my room for the night.

See ya.

[ Video: Constitution-Raping ‘President’ – Obama Proposes Thought Crime Prevention Law ]
[ Democrats Try End Run With Pedophile Protecting Hate Bill ]
[ UN’s Marxist Plan For World Government ]
[ Now Playing At The ‘Holocaust Museum’ – The Lone Nut ]
[ Video: Bernanke… Rothschild Cartel Agent, Disloyal To America ]
[ Obama Tells US Business To Drop Dead ]
[ Out Of The Ashes Of GM – The Phoenix Of Renewable Energy ]
[ Global Energy Market Center Has Changed ]
[ Oil Price Creeps Back Towards $100 A Barrel ]
[ Lawsuit – Town Lied About Carcinogen-Filled Town Water ]
[ Readying Americans For Dangerous, Mandatory Vaccinations ]
[ Oz Swine Flu May Force WHO To Declare Pandemic ]
[ NYC Officials Say 12 Now Dead Of Swine Flu In City ]
[ WHO Says Swine Flu Test Results Unreliable ]
[ Pensioner Gets Ticket For Parking In Own Drive ]
[ PDF: Ex-Microsoft Secret Doc Shows Games They Play ]

Leave a Reply

