Saturday 05.16.2009 — Ziggy: “It’s biting me! It’s biting me!”

[Current Music Download|Green Day – Know Your Enemy @ MediaFire]

I awoke in the morning to my alarm.. then waited until my dad was done watching his news. Blah. But then I watched Best Week Ever (lol), Parks And Recreation (lol.. season finale after six episodes.. like US Office :p), The Office (lol, very good episode), Transformers Animated (eh.. it was okay I guess.. found it hard to stay awake), House (wow, great finale.. but the DVRing cut off a bit before it ended, grr.. but thanks to Best Week Ever, the ending was spoiled for me anyway.. bastards šŸ˜” ) and two episodes of Roommates (time to get the last eight episodes watched and off the PS3 already..).

Soon after that, it was time for the new episode of Power Rangers RPMepisode 1912: “Blitz”. Another very good episode. Now that the flashback episodes are behind us, it’s time to get back to the season’s plotlines.. and this episode does exactly that. šŸ™‚ The ending was a bit surprising though.. Next, I watched the last six chapters of Watchmen: The Motion Comic. Great series. I thought I might as well finish it off. Though I was still surprised by the original ending even though I had already heard about it. People say the comic is better, and now I see why. I hope I still enjoy the movie when I buy it multiple times later this year. :p While talking about the movie, there’s rumors that there’ll be MANY different versions of the DVD and Blu-ray on July 21st, including a glow-in-the-dark Dr Manhattan head case for the Blu-ray (like the cases seen at Target in the past), Rorschach head case for the DVD (ditto), and even a possible steelbook..

We watched another episode of Roommates (hahaha), but then my dad took over the TV for a “few minutes” that ended up being quite a while so that he watch some racing crap. I gave up on watching a second episode and did some cleaning instead. Then I got online for a bit.. before heading to the bedroom DVR and watching two episodes of Bones (very good episodes, haha.. that Japanese “he/she” definitely wasn’t a guy, psh.. two more to go in the season). We eventually had some supper. I got online for a few hours.. then returned to the bedroom DVR once again and watched Gossip Girl (I really enjoyed this backdoor pilot flashback episode, but there’s word that this spin-off won’t be picked up.. CW would rather keep the mediocre 90210 and pick up the new Melrose Place :/ ..ah well.. great casting with Brittany Snow and Krysten Ritter nonetheless šŸ˜¦ ).

I watched the MadTV series finale, caught some SNL.. and that was about it.. See ya.

[ Get Rid Of The Fed – Purge The System ]
[ The Israel Lobby Wants War With Iran ]
[ Israel Lobby Softens US For Iran Attack ]
[ Obama’s Liberal Base Turning Against Him ]
[ Iraq Horror, Stresses Made US Sgt Kill Comrades ]
[ 100,000+ Infected With A-H1N1 In US ]
[ A-H1N1 Flu Claims 5th US Victim ]
[ Venezuela Target Takes Over US Food Giant ]
[ Woman Cuffed For Not Holding Escalator Handrail ]

Leave a Reply

