no more us prjf dvds / today

A source at TVShowsOnDVD now confirms that Power Ranger Jungle Fury will not be completed on DVD in the USA due to a considerable drop in sales from the complete season Operation Overdrive volumes to the Jungle Fury Volumes 1 & 2 DVDs. Thanks to all the people who didn’t buy them in order to wait and see if the season will be completed again. Thanks to you, it isn’t. Disney is releasing the remaining volumes in the UK however.. with the cover art we would have gotten.. And it’s possible we’ll get no RPM DVDs either..

I awoke in the morning and watched Tim & Eric’s Awesome Show, Great Job! (HAHAHA– oh, who am I kidding…), then got on PlayStation Home for a while. I went to the Adventure Lobby and eventually completed its minigame, then a friend of mine was nice enough to get me to the one remaining locked space I needed. Yay. In “Alpha Zone 1 – Maximum-Tilt Lobby”, you pilot a hoverbike through trees with the six-axis controller. No pushing of buttons needed once you get in there and select your bike. It’s a pretty cool game. 🙂

My dad returned home from dialysis and we watched Ellen. But I left the PS3 online the whole time.. and in Home.. until it was over. My dad eventually went to bed, then I.. typed with my friends a little before deciding to watch Watchmen: Tales of the Black Freighter & Under The Hood on Blu-ray. “Tales of the Black Freighter” was great (of course), and “Under The Hood” was pretty good too (even though a frand said otherwise :p). I didn’t like the lack of a real menu though, as well as the lack of BD-Live features promising “film footage not seen in theaters”. 😦 ..Even though Warner’s BD-Live video sucks right now with a tiny video window playing among a sea of white on-screen. At least that’s what The Dark Knight was like..

Once that ended, I.. returned to PlayStation Home and Maximum Tilt. After trying and failing multiple times to reach 25,000 points (the amount needed to receive Xi fragment 3), I was quite surprised when a race ended and I actually got it. Yay. Now I have four fragments and two butterflies. :p Check out this video detailing all three spaces of Alpha Zone 1. And haha, I’m in there (the back of my avatar for a few seconds at about 3:38, then my name at about 4:22). I’m famous. :p ..I then tried to get Game Test Area into “Expert Mode”. I heard you had to succeed (6 minigames in under 6 minutes) 10 times in order to do it. I guess I haven’t done it that many times yet. Made a new personal record though..

My dad soon woke up. And at 6PM, I had to finally shut off the PS3. We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, we watched Big Bang Theory (lol), How I Met Your Mother (lol), Two & A Half Men (rofl, especially funny this week.. surprised at the jokes they got through to air), Rules of Engagemnt (I admit it.. lol) and CSI Miami (very good episode this week). And after that.. nothing.. I miss Conan.

Night night.

[ Why End Of America Is Closer Than You Think ]
[ Alarming News – Bank Losses Spreading ]
[ Shares Slide As Global Bull Run Fades ]
[ Russia Backs Return To Gold Standard ]
[ Obama Calls On Banksters To Sacrifice On Pay ]
[ Antiwar Left Can’t Admit Obama Betrayal ]
[ Obama Seeks Muslims For White House Posts ]
[ Biden’s Daughter Videotaped Snorting Lines ]
[ North Korea Preparing For Another Missile Test ]
[ US Deploys Navy Ahead Of North Korea Missile Test ]
[ Note To Cheney – Khmer Rouge Torturer Faces Justice ]
[ Pro-Zionism – Defending The Indefensible ]
[ China Cyber Espionage Network In 103 Countries ]
[ China Hackers Control UK Embassy Computers ]
[ UK Could Be Shut Down By China Hackers ]
[ Smart Students Play Dumb To Avoid Bullying ]
[ Violent Gangs From World Over Infest US Cities ]
[ Internet Infected With Conficker Worm – What’s Next? ]
[ Man Decapitates 5 Year Old Sister In Front Of Cops ]

Leave a Reply

