pr rpm ratings / supes bats public enemies / abc finales / SAI FAI / today

[Current Music Download|Taylor Swift – You’re Not Sorry (CSI Remix) @ MediaFire]

The ratings are now in. Poweranimals reports that the Power Rangers RPM premiere episodes got a 0.7/4 and 0.6/3 respectively (in the K6-11 demographic). That week’s new episode of Kamen Rider Dragon Knight came just short of them with an 0.5/2..

The next DC Universe Animated Feature has been revealed. After the Green Lantern film in June, expect Superman / Batman: Public Enemies in DVD stores sometime in the September / October 2009 timeframe. And the plot, based on the first issues of Superman / Batman comic book, sounds awesome… “United States President Lex Luthor uses the oncoming trajectory of a kryptonite asteroid to frame Superman and declare a $1 billion bounty on the heads of the Man of Steel and his “partner in crime” Batman. Super heroes and super villains alike launch a relentless pursuit of Superman and Batman, who must unite – and recruit super help – to stave off the action-packed onslaught, stop the asteroid, and uncover Luthor’s devious plot to take command of far more than North America.” Just wish they would make these movies a bit longer..

ABC has announced a bunch of season finale dates. Scrubs will find its one-hour (likely two-episode) finale on May 6th, then Lost concludes on May 13th, followed by two-hour finales of Grey’s Anatomy on May 14th and Desperate Housewives on May 17th. As you may have noticed, Ugly Betty is going on hiatus for a bit. It will return on May 7th, then end the season with a two-hour finale on May 21st. 🙂

On July 7th, the SciFi Channel will rebrand itself.. SyFy. Yes, SyFy. As if we didn’t think the people that work there are retarded enough after all the horrible movies they allow to air. Now they’ve forgotten how to spell. Harharhar. :p

I awoke in the morning.. and rather than get some TV out of the way, I had to finish up the previous entry because I had fallen asleep way too early last night. Damnit.. So now A-T is doing Spectacular Spider-Man in widescreen from the UK as well.. and getting ahead of the full screen versions that’ll probably never be completed now. I care for this show more than Wolverine, so I want good encodes (until the DVDs come out).. but it looks like that’s not gonna happen. The PAL speed-up makes Peter’s voice sound a little more squeaky. They also defected the original full screen version of an episode, so they re-released it as a cut-up widescreen version. :/ I was going to watch the whole season if the encodes completed before Disney XD got started. But with all this, I’m probably better off just waiting now. 😦

My dad returned home from dialysis and we watched Ellen, followed by Family Guy (lol) and American Dad (lol). My dad took to bed a bit into that second one, then I watched Tim & Eric’s Awesome Show, Great Job (*continues torturing himself.. by watching this show*) and Look Around You (haha). I then finally watched High School Musical 3: Senior Year on Blu-ray. I ;liked the first movie, then the second one a little less so. And now.. there was just something about it I didn’t like throughout this one. Don’t know what. Possibly the thinner plot than before..? The others seemed like movies. I felt this one was more like a series of music videos all strung together. The music was good, I guess. But I’ve never deemed the songs worth buying or downloading. It was the movies I liked. And this one just fell short somehow. Can’t put my finger on it though. :/

After that, I played LittleBigPlanet for a couple hours. Fun. I also checked PlayStation Home for a bit.. We had some supper, the n I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, we watched Big Bang Theory (lol), How I Met Your Mother (lol, very good this week), Two & A Half Men (lol.. I feel dirty after watching this show, but I’m laughing my ass off during.. so it evens out :p), Rules of Engagement (hahah) and CSI Miami (yay, Kyle XY‘s Jaimie Alexander.. otherwise I found it difficult to pay attention, playing the cat and all).

And that was about it.. See ya.

[ Globe Reports Soldiers Questioning Obama Authority ]
[ Globe Cover – Where Was Obama REALLY Born? ]
[ Obama Kills 4 More Americans In Afghanistan ]
[ Mullen Sketches Out ‘US Strike’ On Iran ]
[ Obama Leaving US Open To Attack – Cheney ]
[ Russia’s Gift To The US Hidden By Zionist Media ]
[ IMF To Print Billions Out Of Thin Air ]
[ Fitts – The Fed Did Indeed Cause The Housing Bubble ]
[ Britain Heads To 1930s Style Depression ]
[ Australia Slashes Immigration Over Recession ]
[ Why Are GM Foods Not Labeled? ]
[ Review Of Whitley Strieber’s The Grays ]

Leave a Reply

