Saturday 02.28.2009 — pr rpm title 07 & abc promo / twilight exclusives update

KyL416 has revealed the next Power Rangers RPM episode title. Episode 1907: “Ranger Red” will premiere April 11th at 12:30PM ET on ABC.. I’m sensing a theme… (The previous episode is titled “Ranger Green”.) Since ABC refuses to promote it properly, I’ve been repeating the premiere date more than usual. So here we go again… Power Rangers RPM premieres next Saturday morning, March 7th, at 12 Noon ET on ABC. I quit saying “ABC Kids” because some seem to think it’s a separate channel.. LinearRanger has both the 15-second & 30-second versions of ABC’s first (and likely only) new Power Rangers RPM promo for download. Or you can also view both on YouTube.. Can’t wait. šŸ™‚

Oh, remember that Twilight Blu-ray with bonus content at Target? Well, they’re also releasing that version on 3-disc DVD as well. Also check out all the store exclusives revealed so far.. Just thought someone would want to know.

I awoke to the alarm at 8AM, then soon watched Best Week Ever (ugh), The Soup (lol) and this month’s four episodes of Degrassi TNG (whoops, got behind on The N’s airings for bit there :/). But I completely forgot about the TMNT: Back To The Sewer season (possibly series) finale. Most likely due to my DVR’s new shit software not alllowing me to set my manual recordings for the whole week at one time because it refuses to load the whole week anymore. I set the friday night / saturday morning recordings just last night..

I went ahead and watched Star Wars: The Clone Wars (awesome episode, wow.. can’t wait for Part 2), the new Kamen Rider Dragon Knight (this show keeps getting better every week.. awesome episode here too šŸ™‚ ) and Batman: The Brave And The Bold (loved the ending.. it’s nice being in on the stuff referenced too, since I’ve read the 52 & Infinite Crisis comics.. all the episodes so far have been quick to get everything done in 22 minutes, so I expected more of the same here.. but then.. “To Be Continued”.. yay šŸ™‚ )

I fast-forwarded through Jungle Fury repeats yet again.. and ABC Kids finally aired a promo. As I guessed, I’m betting this one will just be redubbed as the one basic promo to air every week. LinearRanger has both the 15-second & 30-second versions. They’re also both on YouTube.. I watched four more episodes of Reaper: Season 1 (very good episodes.. very nice to refresh before Season 2, I’m surprised how many parts that I had forgotten), followed by Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles (wow, weird episode.. good ending though).

We had some supper, then I got online for a while. We later watched some Family Guy syndicated reruns, then I got back online again.. Sooo CN finally found the time to air another episode of Naruto on Saturday night (tonight).. and it’s a rerun? WTF? I’m way behind on my Naruto DVRings, but that’s no excuse for a damn rerun. Grrrr.. I stayed online for the rest of the night.. See ya.

[ US Gives China Eminent Domain Over US Property ]
[ Asian Power Rising In Global Downturn ]
[ None Dare Call It Conspiracy ]
[ New Evidence Shows Global Economy Paralysis ]
[ World Depression Fears Up – US Reveals Decline ]
[ JP Morgan Forecloses Despite Promised Freeze ]
[ Iran Threatened With Economic Meltdown ]
[ Give To Rich To Help The Poor? ]
[ Makow – The West’s Fatal Embrace Of Communism ]
[ Nation’s Food System Nearly Broke ]
[ Germany May Arrest Holocaust Row Bishop ]
[ Effect Of Cell Phones On Neuron Survival ]
[ Sir Richard Attenborough Speaks About The Yeti ]

Leave a Reply

