Sunday 02.22.2009 — Watchmen Home interview

The Watchmen live webcast interview that I mentioned last week is going down in PlayStation Home on February 23rd at 11AM ET. To watch, just visit this site. And if you miss it, I hear there’s going to be some way to see it later on, either as a download or streaming in Home UK. *shrug*

I awoke in the morning and looked through the newspaper’s ads for Tuesday. And then I watched Bleach (eh it was okay), Code Geass (another great episode.. wow), Leverage (alright) and CSI (nice). My dad then took off somewhere even though I was wanting to watch a movie. Gr. So I watched Battlestar Galactica (eh.. okay), then played some LittleBigPlanet.

My dad returned home.. then got all bored and bitchy. He wanted to watch a movie now. Nope. Too late. I’m in the middle of a level now.. So he took off again for a few hours while I finally beat the Sensei’s Lost Castle story level (phew) and then hung out a little in PlayStation Home (mainly getting my lost items back after finally giving up on the idiots to fix it rather than shoving it under the rug.. still can’t get that echochrome cubes thing back, no matter what I try.. damnit 😦 ).

My dad returned home from visiting a friend and I soon shut off the PS3, then returned to my room and got online for a bit. We eventually had some supper, then I made it to the bedroom DVR and watched Bones (I’m behind on this only because it’s more difficult to find time for a two-episode DVRing.. from a month ago on 1/22.. circus episode.. was.. hmm.. but the hockey one was alright).And then then I just got back online.. and that was pretty much it..

See ya.

[ Makow – Extortion! The Real Reason For War & Depression ]
[ Stop Obama Or US Will Cease To Exist ]
[ Video: Alan Keyes Says Obama Is A Communist ]
[ Rense Targeted By Obamafascists ]
[ Bankers Must Serve Not Rule Says Brown ]
[ Monetize This! – Resolving Spiraling Public Debt ]
[ First Tax The Booze, Legalize Pot, Recession Done ]
[ Video: How Rifles Protected People During The LA Riots ]
[ Joni Mitchell Has Morgellons – Career On Hold ]
[ Fast Food Nations Eating Themselves To Death ]
[ ‘Atlantis’ Was Just A Blip On Google Earth ]

Leave a Reply

