Saturday 02.21.2009 — prrpm 06 title / prrpm new info / middleman canceled

Kyl416 has revealed the next Power Rangers RPM episode title. Episode 1906: “Ranger Green” will premiere on ABC April 4th at 12:30PM ET.

MR-Aftershock has confirmed that as of February 2nd, series veteran Koichi Sakamoto is still working on Power Rangers RPM. He’s also confirmed that Judd Lynn is in fact credited as RPM‘s Executive Producer for episodes 1919-1932. 🙂 There will be fraternal twins in the series that are named Gem & Gemma, played by Mike Ginn & Li Ming Hu respectively. These may just be our Gold & Silver Rangers. The same source also claims that this will be the final season of Power Rangers

After soooo much waiting, ABC Family finally puts Middleman fans out of their misery.. so that a new misery can replace it.. and announces that they will not pick up the show for a second season. However, the unproduced 13th episode of the first season will be released in the form of a graphic novel titled The Middleman: The Doomday Armageddon Apocalypse just in time for Comic-Con.. I’m sad. 😦 Though Creator Javier Grillo-Marxuach is still hopeful that if the upcoming DVD sells well, it may be back in some form..

I awoke at 6AM and quickly finished up the previous entry. I fell asleep watching the final episode of Conan. 😦 ..So after that time online, I returned to the living room and soon watched The Soup Awards (haha). Then I nodded off for a couple more hours. I eventually woke back up and got around to watching the morning’s new episodes of TMNT: Back To The Sewer (eh, not bad I guess) and Kamen Rider Dragon Knight (wow, the story started to speed up a little more here.. nice.. and there’s our first appearance of Kamen Rider Strike, interesting).. in between time online.

I fast-forwarded through today’s reruns of Power Rangers Jungle Fury looking for RPM promos again today. Still nothing. Watch them have one basic 30-second promo next week at 12:55PM or so that they’ll then just reuse by replacing “next Saturday” with “coming up next” or whatever. :/ I’m not going to like the closing credits over the last scene, if they’ll continue to do that. 😦

Over the course of the day (while my dad mostly sleeped), I watched Batman: The Brave And The Bold (not bad.. but next week’s hero team vs villain team episode looks a lot better.. but just watch them cram something that epic into a mere 22 minutes :/ ), two episodes of CSI NY (had to catch up), Knight Rider (eh.. blah.. not liking the new direction.. and I found it hard to keep interested) and the first four episodes of United States of Tara (yes, four.. and I’m liking it so far 🙂 ).

After that though, my dad woke up and watched his news, I returned to my room and wasted all night online. Damnit. And that was about it.. Except.. A neighbor my dad talked to sometimes died tonight from his diabetes. His wife is away due to surgery at the hospital when it happened. My dad told me the maintenance guy had to climb a ladder to their back porch.. and that’s when he saw him on the floor. I’ve seen him around, but I never really said much more than a “hi” to him. And now we’ll never see him again.. due to a disease that.. I probably have as well..

[ Piper – Rothschild Agents Take 10 Key Posts In Obama Admin ]
[ Roberts – From One Assault On The Constitution To Another ]
[ Video: The Real Purpose Of The Second Amendment ]
[ Mounting Resistance At The State Level ]
[ Veteran Trader Blasts Obama Stimulus ]
[ Stock Decline Hits Depression Levels ]
[ Confidence Fades In US Food Supply ]
[ Bill Maher Flashes The Satanic Sign On HBO ]

Leave a Reply

