ps3 home 1.10 / today

A major update is coming to PlayStation Home early tomorrow morning. After two hours downtime at 3AM ET, Version 1.10 will be available. It will feature some interesting new features as well as a lot of bug fixes and improvements. Check out these patch notes. Looking forward to this. šŸ™‚ Edit: Oh. Delayed. Typical.. :/

I awoke in the morning and got online for a bit, and then I watched Crusoe (great finale, but.. what the hell? I really expected everything to be wrapped up.. “The Return”? yeah right.. just the third time this season that they’ve fooled the audience into thinking they’re finally leaving the island.. and I actually thought it was going to happen this time.. since I highly doubt there’s going to be a second season.. but oh well, just leave the series open-ended with a very-last-minute plot twist.. see if NBC cares) and Gossip Girl (from Monday night.. great episode, looking forward to seeing where the gentleman’s club plot goes.. I should watch it on the big-screen more often.. rather than DVRing it in the bedroom and watching it there while at the same time torrenting it every week for archiving purposes as well :p).

My dad returned home from dialysis and we watched Ellen, then I got online again for a little while. But eventually, I returned to the living room and watched Heroes (wow.. that was.. not bad *shakes fist @ ending* :p) and Rita Rocks (haha). I played LittleBigPlanet for a while (I just couldn’t stop going from one community level to the next, lol.. barely got to the story levels :p), then check out PlayStation Home for a bit as well.. And before I knew it, it was nearing 7PM. Ack. We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.

In primetime, we watched Knight Rider (the somewhat-above-mediocre-turned-mediocre series continues.. with another episode I just kinda shrug at.. it was.. okay I guess.. fortunately, the season finale is right around the corner on February 24th), Lost (wow, great episode.. haha, the moment I saw the body laying on the debris, I thought “that’s Jin” and it was.. and before that, I saw french people.. and thought one may be the french woman.. and it was.. yay šŸ™‚ ..ack @ where they left Sun though :)), Kyle XY (very good episode.. hope there’s good conclusion to the season now.. šŸ˜¦ ) and The Whitest Kids U’Know (didn’t like this one as much as last week.. my favorite skit was definitely “Call of Duty” though, with three guys playing a game and one of them being a child who keeps yelling at his mom in real life with the mic on, lol).

It seems the damn cable company has now zoomed in on the widescreen picture on network TV, like my CW affiliate used to do (fortunately, they’ve stopped this season). But tonight, I noticed that on-screen text during a commercial on NBC was lower on the screen than usual, then Lost seemed.. larger than usual. That and the ABC logo was also lower on the screen, cutting off the bottom. And the audio didn’t sound right on ABC either (like muffled). Ugh. Will this bullshit ever stop? šŸ˜”

See ya.

“Economic crises have been produced by us for the goyim by no other means than the withdrawal of money from circulation.” — Protocols of Zion – 20

[ Israeli Spokeswoman Brags About Controlling America ]
[ Kidd – States Really Broke? Or Just Hiding Assets? ]
[ Time Warner Posts $16 Billion Loss ]
[ Now Auto-Parts Companies Seek Bailout Money ]
[ Circuit City Ripples Reach Way Out ]
[ Obama Caps Bailout CEO Salaries At $500K ]
[ Obama To Open Nuke Talks With Russia ]
[ Video: Chomsky On The Obama Presidency ]
[ UK, US Make Iran Center Of Agenda ]
[ Roberts – The War On Terror Is A Hoax ]
[ Bill To Abolish IRS Introduced With 40 Signators ]
[ Google Lets Users Track Friends, Family Via Cell ]
[ New Hampshire On Verge Of Secession? ]

One Response to “ps3 home 1.10 / today”

  1. Ricky Walker Says:

    I usually dont leave comments but I like this tv show sooo much! I bookmarked this post on dig!

Leave a Reply

