Sunday 01.11.2009 — Now on WordPress.. maybe..?

I really like Mtn Dew Code Red, so I’ve been getting it for forever. And now I’m getting Voltage too. But I had the original Mtn Dew for the first time in quite a while the other day.. just because Taco Bell was out of Baja Blast. :p Then I got a 2-liter yesterday. Then I drank most of that 2-liter.. and didn’t get to sleep until like 3:30AM last night / this morning. That was awesome.. because I’m usually half-asleep at my desk by then, struggling to finish the entry (aka the bottom links, one at a time) before sleep. lol. That’s why sometimes I don’t get it online until the next morning. So anyway..

I awoke in the morning to my alarm, soon had some breakfast, and watched Bleach (eh it was alright.. I liked it.. enough), Code Geass (awesome episode.. sooo missed this show during that odd holiday break 😦 ), three more episodes of Lost: Season 4 (also pretty awesome, especially “The Constant”.. probably my favorite episode of the season.. ‘cept the finale of course :p) and Game Show In My Head (lol, very good show.. this one needs to stick around for a while damnit).

So while this was happening, my dad went out on some errands and returned in time for that last one.. which he had already watched yesterday while I was elsewhere because he didn’t really care.. about pretty much the only thing we do together anymore.. which is watch TV.. So once that ended, I left him to watch his boring sports and I got online for a while.

But eventually, I went to the bedroom DVR and watched.. Everybody Hates Chris (lol). But that was about it. I tried watching another episode of Sanctuary, but it couldn’t keep my interest for long. I may just drop the series and free some DVR space soon.. I got back online and mainly improved my WordPress mirror. I’m not really sure if I’m moving there yet, but I guess it looks cool so far. Thanks to ljArchive, all posts and comments were imported. That’s the default theme because I couldn’t find a theme I liked more than that one. An image for that rectangle thing would be nice.. as long as it were still blue.. Hmm.

We eventually had some supper, then returned to the living room.. where we watched Funniest Videos (wow, I chose correctly that the most unfunny of the three would win.. and was right.. again..), the two-hour premiere of 24 (I was just going to download them for later but my dad wanted to see them tonight, so yeah.. great start, looking forward to what’s to come 🙂 ) and Desperate Housewives (haha, very good episode). Then I returned to my room for the night..

See ya.

[ Israel Intensifies Naval Attacks ]
[ Israel Destroys Gaza Medical Clinic ]
[ Video: Gaza Civilians Bear The IDF Horror ]
[ Gaza Dress Rehearsal For New Lebanon War ]
[ Zionists Mark Israeli Arabs For Extermination? ]
[ Aiding And Abetting A Holocaust ]
[ US Media Again Flacks For Bush Crimes ]
[ Mandatory Media Rules Of Engagement ]
[ Video” Benjamin H. Freedman – Jewish Defector Warns US ]
[ Video: Schiff Predicts Imminent Financial Doom ]
[ BoE Stops Weekly Account To Hide Money Flood ]
[ Recession Will Fuel Race Tensions – UK Govt ]
[ Nearly 100 Japanese Commit Suicide Daily ]
[ 32 Million US Adults Can’t Read ]
[ US Hospitals Still Unsafe, Too Often Deadly ]
[ Poisons In Toothpaste – Warning ]
[ Tentacle UFO Spotted Before Wind Turbine Wrecked ]
[ ‘Tentacle’ UFO Damages UK Wind Farm? ]
[ UFOs Spotted ‘By Hundreds’ At Wind Turbine Site ]
[ ‘UFO’ Turbine Debris Sent To German Forensic Scientists ]
[ Wind Turbine Wrecking Tentacled UFO Talk Of UK ]
[ Nick Pope On Tentacled UFO ]
[ Proof ET Far More Intelligent Than We Are ]

2 Responses to “Sunday 01.11.2009 — Now on WordPress.. maybe..?”

  1. sonicalpha Says:

    I’ve set up a backup over at wp too.

    http://sonicalpha.wordpress.com/

    How did you import your entries using ljArchive? I have them backed up, just need to throw them on the site.

  2. sonicalpha Says:

    Nevermind, I figured it out 🙂

Leave a Reply

