Saturday 10.04.2008 —

I went to sleep pretty late last night, then I awoke the next morning to my alarm. I got online for a bit, then watched TMNT Back To The Sewer (pretty good episode). I got back online for a while while my dad took off again. I soon watched four more episodes of DBZ Season 6 (great episodes.. felt I needed to get these out of the way since FUNi seems to be in a hurry to finish these.. they a;ready have a DBGT Season 1 “coming soon” promo on these DVDs.. and DBZ Season 7 as well as the next double feature are scheduled for release next month already).

Once I finished those, my dad was interested in plugging in the old rabbit ears in order to get our CBS affiliate again. A lot of people with our cable are complaining because they can’t see the Colts game tomorrow. Bright House has attempted to help this by.. putting a radio station’s audio on channel 2. The one that will cover the game tomorrow. -_- So they replaced CBS with.. a “preview” of Starz Kids & Family. I caught parts of Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie twice (as in, they aired it twice in one day). I recited the words as they were said. I’ve seen it that many times. I felt proud that I could do that the first time.. but not so much the second time.. for some reason..

We eventually watched Iron Man. Great movie. We both really liked it.. even though my dad was asleep for the middle part. It’d be awesome to have all these Marvel Movie Universe movies in steelbooks now. Hope that’s the case with The Incredible Hulk later this month. Too bad we’ll have to wait until 2010 for the next two films though.. I followed that up with Pushing Daisies (surprisingly lacking.. hm.. hope they return to form next week).

We had some supper, then I got online for a bit. And I pretty much stayed online all night instead of watching some things on the DVR. Damnit. :/ Well.. see ya..

[ Video: Zeitgeist II: Addendum Premieres On Google Video ]
[ Toy Maker Tax Break Part Of Treasonous ‘Bailout’ ]
[ US ‘Bailout’ Loaded With Pork Tax Breaks ]
[ Stabbed In The Back – ‘Bailout’ Betrays Main Street ]
[ Bailout May Actually Run To $1.8 Trillion ]
[ Schwarzenegger Wants His Own $7B Bailout! ]
[ Next – The Mother Of All Bank Runs? ]
[ The Federal Reserve – Greatest Scam In History? ]
[ Great Depression Compared To Today – Pics ]
[ PDF: How The 1929 Wall Street Crash Unfolded ]
[ Extradite Toben, Declare War On Michael James ]
[ Anger Over Feds Refusal To Limit Perchlorate In Water ]
[ FDA – Eating A Little China Melamine Won’t Hurtcha ]
[ Superholographic Model Of The Universe ]
[ US Dept Of State – Rense.com Still #1 Threat To US Govt Lies ]

“I am a most unhappy man. I have unwittingly ruined my country. A great industrial nation is controlled by its system of credit. Our system of credit is concentrated. The growth of the nation, therefore, and all our activities are in the hands of a few men. We have come to be one of the worst ruled, one of the most completely controlled and dominated governments in the civilized world. No longer a government by free opinion, no longer a government by conviction and the vote of the majority, but a government by the opinion and duress of a small group of dominant men.” — US President Woodrow Wilson, The Federal Reserve – Greatest Scam In History?

Leave a Reply

