fringe encore / 24 redemption dvd art / today

FOX will re-air last night’s series premiere of Fringe this coming Sunday night at 8PM ET. And in order to get more people watching (again), the network is offering sneak peeks for the upcoming The Day The Earth Stood Still theatrical film & the 24: Redemption TV movie.. and the first four minutes of next Tuesday’s all-new episode of Fringe.. during the rerun. Wow. :p

While on the subject… TVShowsOnDVD now has cover art for the November 25th DVD release of 24: Redemption, the Season 7 prequel TV movie set to debut on FOX on November 23rd.. then will hit DVD as an extended “Creator’s Cut” a few days later. Looking forward to this. 🙂

I awoke pretty early in the morning and got online to finish up the previous entry.. then I fell asleep for a few hours. I awoke once my dad returned home from dialysis quite a few hours later. We had some breakfast and watched Ellen, then I took over and finally watched Friday’s Swingtown season finale (eh, not bad.. the basic “sending characters in different directions” finale), four more episodes of Smallville: Season 7 (good episodes, nice watching a whole disc a day :p ..I forgot to mention the funny-looking bit upon Clark finding out Kara was his cousin.. he stepped back quickly like “oh, I shouldn’t be standing this close to you then” or something :p) and last night’s feux finale of The Secret Life of the American Teenager (not bad for a regular episode.. not that great of a finale.. there’s supposed to be two more, but they seem to be holding them off until January 13th.. Kyle XY is due to return in January too, hmm).

It soon hit 5PM and I got online to news-gather. We had some supper, then I finished up online by 8PM. We then watched America’s Got Talent (I hope this is over soon.. all the shows are coming back), followed by Til Death (lol) and Do Not Disturb (lol.. but I liked the leaked pilot better than this episode). And then I returned to my room for the night..

I crouched down to view some DVDs more closely yesterday.. and it seems to have upset my old kneecap injury. The one where I fell on the ice and couldn’t walk right for weeks? Now whenever I put any weight on it while its bent, there’s pain. That includes every time I sit down. So I have to leave it less best when I do so and I don’t exactly remember every time. 😦 Well.. see ya.

[ OPEC Cuts Output To Keep Oil Above $100 ]
[ Ex-USAF Head – US Should Have Gone Against Russia ]
[ Russia – Navy Ready For Any Threat To Security ]
[ Ex-CIA Exec Facing Trial – Threatens Many Exposures ]
[ Mass Media Brainwashing Creates False Memories ]
[ Sarkozy’s Friend Says 9-11 Was A LIE ]
[ 9/11/01 To 9/11/08 – Seven Year Tribulation ]
[ Last Chance To Save Free Speech In Canada? ]
[ The Shocking Menace Of Satellite Surveillance ]
[ ‘Menace Of Satellite Surveillance’ Article Questioned ]
[ Fitts – US Problem Is Not Economic, It’s Political ]
[ UAL Shares Fall 75% After Google Posts Old BK Story ]
[ Kidd – GOP Convention & Ron Paul Liberty Event ]
[ Obama Falling To Pieces – Beginning Of The End? ]
[ ObamaDrama – Lipstick On A Pig? Excuse, Me? ]
[ White Women Deserting Obama ]
[ Will ‘Audacity Of Deceit’ Finish Obama? ]
[ Scientists Fire Up CERN – So Far, So Good ]

Leave a Reply

