Sunday 08.17.2008 —

I awoke in the morning to the alarm.. then awoke again hours later and had some breakfast. Luckily, the usual Adult Swim shows weren’t on due to that crap ATHF movie. Though I do admit that the opening with the singing food was hilarious.. but the parts of the film I saw afterward.. Yuck.. SO anyway, I looked through the newspaper’s ads for Tuesday. Best Buy’s exclusive steelbook packaging for Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles will feature this art on the front cover. *drools.. sorta* :p

Next, I watched the final three episodes of Gossip Girl: Season 1 (eh, the last five weren’t that bad.. I just liked the first 13 a little more..), which ended just in time for my dad’s NASCRAP. I got online.. and read some more Infinite Crisis. Though technically, I finished the first of the four pre-miniseries, OMAC Project, as well as the tie-in issues I had to track down separately last night. :/

We had some supper, then watched a couple movies — What Happens In Vegas (lol, funny.. but glad I chose not to buy it on DVD a week from Tuesday) and Prom Night (lol, unintentionally funny.. and so cheesy.. not in for this on DVD Tuesday either). We then followed that with The Comedy Central Roast of Bob Saget (ugh @ the lame jokes written for the roasters.. Norm McDonald sure let that cat out of the bag during his turn, ha.. and it runs fashionably late.. for a show taped a few weeks ago.. O_o).

I got online.. and that was it..? See ya.

[ Russia – Poland Risks Attack Because Of US Missiles ]
[ Gates Scoffs At Russian Warnings To Poland ]
[ Many Mushroom Clouds In Our Future? ]
[ Iran Sends First Satellite Into Orbit ]
[ Zionist Press Attacks Heroic Toronto Street News ]
[ How Big Brother Watches Your Every Move ]
[ US Boasts Of Laser Weapon’s ‘Plausible Deniability’ ]
[ Bigfoot Press Conference – Hustle And A Big Yawn ]

Leave a Reply

