no news / today

I awoke in the morning and got online.. for pretty much all morning. My dad returned home from dialysis and had some breakfast. Then he went to bed as I watched Swingtown (historical elements at last.. nice.. and the girl next door’s getting hotter, yay :p) and The Soup Presents (forgot this from Monday, oops). After playing with the cat a little, I played GTA IV for the rest of the afternoon. After a few tries, I was finally lucky enough to beat Brucie’s first race. Phew. I saved the Comet to my.. space.. moved another car to my future safehouse.. then I just rampaged the rest of the time. :p

I shut off the PS3 by 5:30PM, then got online to news-gather. We had some supper, then I finished up online by 7PM. This left me with an hour to waste. I read some Death Note, then.. watched my torrents download.. At 8PM, there was still nothing on. But my dad convinced me to watch my next Netflix selection — Just Like Heaven. We both enjoyed the film. A nice romantic comedy. And my dad has a thing for Reese Witherspoon. :p

Once it ended, my dad and I headed outside to watch some fireworks. My dad was pissed about the possibility of fiery debris falling on his car.. while I enjoyed them.. I guess.. My dad kept making remarks about how much the fireworks would have cost since they seemed pretty expensive.. We eventually returned inside.. and that was about it..

Blah. See ya. 😐

[ Is The Fourth A Ruse For ‘We The People’? ]
[ Secret Report – Biofuel Caused Food Crisis ]
[ JCS Chrmn, Pentagon Warn Israel Against Iran Strike ]
[ Ex-CIA Agent Ordered To Falsify Iran Facts ]
[ WTC-7 Mystery ‘Solved’ – Architectural History! ]
[ DOJ Sued Over Cell Phone Tracking ]
[ Analyst Predicts $7 Gas, Mass Exodus Of US Cars ]
[ Pentagon Tells EPA To Take A Hike ]
[ Are The Ice Caps (Really) Melting? ]

Leave a Reply

