Sunday 06.22.2008 —

[Current Music Download|Panic! At The Disco – Nine In The Afternoon @ SendSpace]

I awoke in the morning and had to get online right away in order to finish up yesterday’s entry. Damnit. Then I looked through the newspaper’s ads for Tuesday.. Next, we had some breakfast and I watched Shin Chan (lol), Bleach (ha), Code Geass (pretty good), Death Note (great episode) and MST3k (I skipped ahead in order to start Season 1.. definite improvement over Season 0).

I really wanted to actually do something in GTA IV today… but it once again devolved into rampaging.. after I discovered the cable cars. Whee.. I shut it off right at 1:30PM, then returned to my room. I stayed online for quite a while before pulling myself away long enough to head over to the bedroom DVR. There, I watched Doctor Who (SciFi’s airing of “Silence In The Library”.. wow, great episode.. can’t wait for next week.. even though I’ve begun downloading this show and am now up to date on Season 4 :p).

We had some supper, then soon watched a Funniest Videos rerun. And then we watched Death Sentence: Unrated. Great movie. Though I was a bit surprised by the gore. Kevin Bacon played his role superbly.. Once that was over, I returned to my room for the night.. See ya.

[ US Military Machine Gearing Up For Total WAR ]
[ Uncompromisable Right To Keep, Bear Arms ]
[ Fed And US Dollar Credibility Now At Stake ]
[ Most Brits Doubt Climate Change Propaganda ]
[ Humans Pay Attention: Apes Plan Ahead ]

Leave a Reply

