prmf uk dvd art / transformers blu art / today

[Current Music Download|Ludo – Love Me Dead @ SendSpace]

The UK DVD releases of Power Rangers now get a bit confusing. Even though Amazon UK’s description states that the Power Rangers Mystic Force set has every episode, the newly-added cover art claims it is only the four DVD volumes we got here in the US, then released in the UK later. :/

DVDActive now has Blu-ray art for the upcoming Transformers release on September 2nd. Not surprisingly, it’s the simple (er, boring) white art seen on the basic two-disc DVD, but with a “huge forehead” of a Blu-ray banner. :p

I awoke in the morning and got online for a bit. I can’t believe how little hard drive space I have left already.. about 40GB. When I download.. things, I leave them on the HD even after burning them to DVD until I find the time to watch them. And GTA IV takes up some of that time, so I have a lot of.. them to watch. :/ I also burned another audio CD..


Prometheus Hits, Volume 34
Three Days Grace – Pain
Buckcherry – Sorry
Katy Perry – I Kissed A Girl
Matchbox 20 – How Far We’ve Come
Ludo – Love Me Dead (Promo Only Clean Edit)
Kanye West featuring Dwele – Flashing Lights
Sean Kingston – Beautiful Girls
The Veronicas – Hook Me Up
Leona Lewis – Bleeding Love
A Fine Frenzy – Almost Lover
Panic! At The Disco – Nine In The Afternoon
Linkin Park – Shadow Of The Day
Flobots – Handlebars
Finger Eleven – Paralyzer (Guitar Down Mix)
Simple Plan – Your Love Is A Lie
Rilo Kiley – Silver Lining
Miley Cyrus – See You Again
Mariah Carey – Touch My Body
Natasha Bedingfield – Pocketful Of Sunshine
Rehab – Sittin’ At A Bar
The Last Goodnight – Stay Beautiful
Fall Out Boy featuring John Mayer – Beat It


We had some breakfast, then my dad fell asleep.. for about three hours. So I watched Spider-Man (Six Forgotten Warriors Part 1 wasn’t as fast-paced as most of the other episodes.. and the fast pace is one of the very few things I don’t like about this series, so yay), two episodes of Instant Star (wow, looking forward to see how it all ends), another Spider-Man (Part 2, a bit fast-paced again.. ah well) and MST3k (Cosmic Princess.. *shudders*).

My dad wanted to go the grocery store again.. and I did, so I shut off MST3k and we went. Upon arriving back home, I watched the rest of MST3k (eh, it picked up slightly in the second half.. very slightly) and yet another Spider-Man (Part 3.. Captain America, cooool.. and now I’ve caught up to this week’s episodes :p). After that it was already 5PM, so I got online to news-gather. We had some supper, then I finished up online by 8PM.

My dad ran off outside again, so I watched Fast Tracks: No Limits again.. sorta. I had already watched it all on the computer, but wanted to make sure it burned well.. My dad didn’t come inside until 9:30, then we waited and watched tonight’s new Fear Itself (great “movie” 🙂 ..very good ending even I wasn’t expecting). After that, I returned to my room for the night.

See ya.

[ Dem House Gives Bush $165 Billion More For Iraq War ]
[ Worst Of Credit Crisis Yet To Come ]
[ Bush Ignores Law, Adds To Oil Reserve ]
[ Air Force ‘Loses’ Over 1,000 Nuclear Weapons Parts ]
[ US Plans To ‘Neutralize’ Russian Nukes In 4-7 Yrs ]
[ Man Sentenced To Death For Insulting Islam ]
[ Sarkozy To BAN Internet Downloaders ]
[ Iowa Flooding Could Be An Act of Man ]
[ Videos: Fluoride Deception – Part One, Part Two & Part Three ]
[ Japan Gripped By Suicide Epidemic ]

Leave a Reply

