prjf bts pics / today

A RangerBoard member has found a few Power Rangers Jungle Fury behind-the-scenes pics from Red Ranger Jason Smith on his official site. Neat. 🙂

I awoke in the morning.. and got online for a while. And I forgot to finish the previous entry before going to bed again. :/ Eventually, I returned to the living room only to find that my dad was returning home from dialysis. We watched some TV, then I got back online for a bit. But then I watched Spider-Man (cool), followed by three more episodes of DBZ Season 5 (awesome.. feels somewhat new to me since I didn’t get this far watching the uncut DVD versions before 🙂 ).

Next, I played GTA IV for a few hours. I completed a mission, then another, then another.. and before I knew it, I had my second safehouse. Too bad the first one’s toast though.. And by the time I reached that point, it was past 5PM. I shut it off and got online to news-gather. We had some supper, then I finished up online by 8PM. So I’ve added an FLV downloader to Firefox and now need another player for them. WMP doesn’t play them at all, while VLC only plays some of them.. and not so well. :/

Once my dad returned from outside and got over the severe weather coverage, we watched another Netflix selection — Employee of the Month. The film certainly won’t win any awards since it’s pretty unoriginal.. but both of us laughed quite a bit. Very funny film. And for perhaps the first time, Dane Cook didn’t annoy me. Wow.. Afterward, I just returned to my room as the storm my dad was so concerned about just passed us by. *shrug*

See ya.

[ UBS Warns Staff Not To Travel To The US ]
[ Fulford – Chinese Secret Society Warns US, EU ]
[ Zionist Gatekeepers Keep Lid On 911 Hoax ]
[ War On ‘Terror’ A Zionist Protection Racket ]
[ How To Adapt To High Gas Prices ]
[ Mars Phoenix Lander ONLY Capable Of B/W Photos? ]

Leave a Reply

