no news / today

I awoke in the morning and got online for a bit, then watched two episodes of Oban Star-Racers (awesome) and Brad Neely Special (the Super Deluxe ads made it look retarded.. but I actually liked it *hides*). My dad returned home and we watched some Ellen, then I got online again as my dad watched some news.

But I soon took over the TV and watched the final three episodes of Oban Star-Racers (awesome finale.. made me get all emotional all over again) and Spider-Man (“Turning Point”.. wow, very intense finale with Spidey getting pissed like that). After that, I got the PS3 online again and played the demos I haven’t minded playing until now. Then after failing that GTA IV mission again, I opened my own free mode game and rampaged for a while. It mostly involved grenades and cars. :p

I soon shut it off and got back online to news-gather. We had some supper, then I finished up online by 8PM. Since there was nothing on tonight, we watched National Treasure 2: Book Of Secrets. I liked it. My dad liked it more than the first. But I sensed something missing that was present in the first film, so I liked it a little less than the first. But I still liked it. Good movie. These are how deleted scenes should always be included: intros. No commentaries that force you to watch them twice if you want to hear the comments and the scenes themselves. The easter eggs on disc 2 were rather average.

My dad went off to bed, then I eventually went to my room. But I soon returned to watch.. the latest episode of Power Rangers Jungle Fury — 1814: “Ghost Of A Chance II”. I would’ve watched / taped it yesterday if the closing credits had been in there original format, but they weren’t. Pretty good episode. But I fell asleep near the end, so I’ll have to watch it again. And I might as well watch both parts together..

See ya.

[ Ex-Zionist Explains Coming Zionist US Police State ]
[ Kidd – Americans Feel Iron Fist Of Totalitarian Govt ]
[ Makow – Profumo Affair Exposed Masonic Control ]
[ Orwellian America – 911 & The Road To Iran ]
[ Video: Think NAFTA, CAFTA, Economy Are Bad NOW? ]
[ Video: Indict Karl Rove – Or McCain Is Already Elected ]
[ Video: Fox News Jokes About Killing Obama & Osama ]
[ ‘Mr. Bean’ Speaks Against ‘Hate Laws’ ]
[ Coke Drops Sodium Benzoate (Makes Benzene In Drink) ]
[ Video: Flying Fish Glides By Ferry For 45 Seconds ]
[ Mars Craft Lands Safely ]
[ Phoenix Lander Images Already Censored By NASA? ]
[ 2018 Bomber Similar To Some UFO Sightings ]

Leave a Reply

