instant star s4 date / today

The N has issued a press release announcing that the fourth and final season of Instant Star will begin airing on June 2nd at 8PM ET. Then the remaining twelve new episodes will air weeknights at 8PM. That’s the whole season in just two and a half weeks. Wow. :p They’re probably trying to promote their recent acquisition of That 70s Show, which will air following it and begin the week before on June 30th..

I awoke in the morning and watched some morning TV. Then I got online for a bit. We watched some Ellen, then some news. Blah. It was nearly 1PM when I took over the TV. I watched three more episodes of Oban Star-Racers (awesome), followed by Spider-Man (I hope the new series treats the return of Venom better than this one did.. making him Mordo’s bitch, shameful). And then I got my PS3 online again and played some GTA IV multiplayer. It’s nice when you finally find a free mode game without without any psychos. I wants a heli next time though. I shot one down. Heh. My PSN is PrometheusUFO (duh.. though I should’ve lowercased it all). I should add it to my profile or something..

I finally shut off the game at about 10 til 6. Ack. I quickly got back online and news-gathered. We had some supper, then I went to the bedroom DVR and watched Doctor Who (“The Sontaran Strategem”.. *watches Martha’s clone rise out of the slime nude* “ooh.. ew.. ooh.. ew” etc.. awesome episode.. damn you SciFi, making us wait two weeks for part 2 just so they could air a movie marathon instead 😡 ).

At 8PM, I returned to the living room and decided to watch Ugly Betty in there for like the second time ever. My dad really doesn’t for the show.. so I had a hard time paying attention. May have to watch it again on the bedroom DVR after all. Damnit. Then we watched the two-hour season finale of Grey’s Anatomy. Great episodes. Very good role from Jurnee Smollett. Her character’s story was the highlight of the show. Except maybe for the end I guess.. Ooh, they’re re-airing part 1 of the Lost finale next week, before parts 2 & 3, with supposedly “new footage”. Yeah right.. But I’ll probably tune in anyway since there’ll be nothing better on.. and because it’s not another damn clip show..

All night, my dad was depressed. At least I’m able to somewhat ignore my depression, but he seems to be drowning in it. He’s tired of dialysis making him feel week. He wants to stop. But if he does, he’ll die. And I think he wants to die, just like I do. When I was a kid and gave up on making a life for myself, I didn’t think I would last this long. I thought I’d be gone by now. But once he’s gone, I’ll definitely have to go with him. I haven’t had friends around here in years and all our family has moved far away. There’s just no way I could make it alone..

See ya.

[ Army Intel Analyst – ‘The 9/11 NCO’ – Speaks Out ]
[ Senate Merrily Passes Bush Iraq War-Funding Bill ]
[ Iraqi TV Says US Troops Killed Cameraman ]
[ CIA Death Squads Ravaging Afghanistan ]
[ Wooldridge – Can The US Add 100 Million People In 30 Years? ]
[ Source Says Obama Starts VP Search ]
[ Court – TX Had No Right To Take Polygamists’ Kids ]
[ Alaska To Sue To Block More Polar Bear Protection ]
[ Nanotubes, Fibers May Lead To Cancer – Study ]
[ Ice-Sampling Probe Set For Sunday Mars Landing ]
[ Mystery Space Machines Overhead – Part 13 ]
[ The Best UFO Pictures Ever Taken – 1927-1959 ]

Leave a Reply

