Sunday 05.04.2008 —

[Current Music Download|Greenskeepers – Vagabond (Liberty City Mix) (Featured in the Grand Theft Auto IV TV Ad) @ SendSpace]

I awoke in the morning a little before the alarm. I looked through the newspaper’s ads for Tuesday, then we had some breakfast. I eventually took over the TV and watched Shin Chan (lol), Bleach (pretty good actually), Code Geass (quite an improvement over the first episode last week.. hmm), Death Note (this one was also better than last week, yay) and Witchblade (it was alright).

My dad got all dressed up, then my aunt came and picked him up. They’re going to that family member’s funeral that I mentioned a little while back. He never asked me to go and so I didn’t.. I watched Spider-Man (coool.. damn you, Disney! get this on season DVDs already!) and Zoey 101 (certainly felt like a series finale 😦 ..it was.. okay I guess.. ha’s @ “clip shows” written on the board under Extracurricular Activities during the clip show :p). I then got online for a while while transferring something to VHS.

Once I finally pulled myself away from the computer long enough, I went to the bedroom DVR and watched Day Break (wow, it’s getting good now.. if only ABC had patience) and Deal Or No Deal (ooh, Star Wars episode.. but I got bored of it quick, because underneath it all it’s the same game.. watched the intro of the slave bikini models, then gave up). I got online for a while, then my dad returned home. We soon had some supper..

Then we watched Funniest Videos (haha), Simpsons (lol.. “One Simpsons movie is more than enough!” aw 😦 ), Desperate Housewives (heh, great episode), Family Guy (rofl, funniest one in a while) and American Dad (lol @ the opening credit interruption.. pretty good episode). After all that, I returned to my room for the night.

See ya.

[ Food Prices Now Daily Struggle For 2 Billion ]
[ Multinationals Make Billions On Food Crisis ]
[ How Business Starves The World’s Poor ]
[ AZ Sheriff Tells Illegals To Get Out Of Town ]
[ US Draws Plans To Hit Iran Training Camp ]
[ McCain – Rothschild Puppet, Zionist Warmonger ]
[ McCain’s Masters ]
[ Did NBC & Staff Use Fraud To Cover For Obama? ]
[ Perhaps 60% Of Today’s Oil Price Is Pure Speculation ]
[ Manmade Cloud Business Logos To Appear ]

Leave a Reply

