Archive for September 2nd, 2007

Sunday 09.02.2007 — Robot Chicken Season 2 CENSORED!

September 2, 2007

TVShowsOnDVD’s Gord Lacey is quite pissed about this Tuesday’s DVD release of Robot Chicken: Season 2 Uncensored, and he has very good reason to be. A whole segment, “The Archies” during the episode “Veggies For Sloth”, has been removed from this release branded “Uncensored”. Ugh. Not only that but the Christmas Special episode is included with only censored audio… :/

2:55PM
I awoke in the morning and looked through the newspaper’s ads for Tuesday. 🙂 ..Then I watched Bleach (haha’s @ the funny fanservice), Blood Plus (wow), Futurama (yeah, I’m starting to watch the show again.. once I discovered they were starting over from Episode 1 last night), three more episodes of Heroes: Season 1 (awesome… was else can I say? :p “Company Man” is possibly my favorite episode this season.. already watching the last five episodes tomorrow) and Beakman’s World.. I got pissed over my dad leaving during all that and lying about where he was going.. so I couldn’t fit in a DVD.. again.. -_-

10:33PM
I got online for a while.. and stayed there for quite a while too. My dad returned home eventually and found something to watch. I eventually went to the bedroom DVR as supper time arrived and watched Noein (nice) and Tokko (cool). After some more time online, I went to the living room and watched a Funniest Videos rerun (haha’s.. except @ the one who actually won the $100,000.. it’s not America’s Cutest Videos, assholes 😐 ).

I soon returned to my room and the bedroom DVR, then watched The Murder of Princess Diana. Great film.. even though they pussied out and put a disclaimer at the start about it all being fiction while the facts provided about the conspiracy were there. All the stuff I’ve previously read about. It all fits. Just like with JFK, Diana was doing too much good with her power and they wanted her out of the picture. 😦 ..This also has re-inspired me concerning The Prisoner’s Story, since this story about a reporter uncovering something big and having her life threatened because of it was what I was aiming for originally. I almost want to go back and finish the trilogy, since the message within The Prisoner is more important than ever now that Cheney is planning another 911 (and because “a new 911” was the basis for the rest of the trilogy).. *shrug*

I liked this movie enough to buy it on DVD. So I hope it is released. *keeps it on DVR until then* I especially liked how believably Jennifer Morrison (best known for her role on House) acted upon finding a dead body.. See ya.

[ US Plans To Annihilate Iran’s Military In ‘3 Day Blitz’ ]
[ ‘We Are Going To Hit Iran… Big Time’ ]
[ Makow – Independent Historian Unveils Cabalist Conspiracy ]
[ Tarpley – The Kennebunkport Warning ]
[ Video: Why The Federal Reserve Violates The US Constitution ]
[ The Federal Reserve Success Manual ]
[ Twietmeyer Update – Clementine Mission #9 & The Moon’s True Color ]
[ Contrary To Claims Iraq Civilian Deaths Soaring ]
[ Pastor Had Instructional Sex With Daughters ]