Archive for July 29th, 2007

Sunday 07.29.2007 — why isn’t it August yet?

July 29, 2007

1:10PM
I had a dream where our cat returned… But then he somehow broke a window and escaped the same way he did before (window screen). *sigh*

I awoke in the morning and looked through the newspaper’s ads for Tuesday. Damnit. Target’s Deluxe Edition of 300 doesn’t have a third bonus disc like I had thought. It’s just the regular two-disc with some stupid downloadable version of the movie. Maybe I won’t get 300 after all.. I watched Bleach (wow), Blood Plus (cool) and the remaining two episodes of Tru Calling: Season 2 (very good episodes.. heh @ the “it was nice while it lasted” line in the final episode even though they were referring to something else.. *shakes fist @ FOX*).

Once they were taken care of, I took a walk in search of our cat. Quite a long one too, and I’m not exactly in shape for that kind of stuff. I didn’t find him though. I found another smaller cat back there, but he wasn’t ours. My dad’s given up already. The lazy fool. 😦

5:44PM
I went to the bedroom DVR and watched three episodes of On The Lot (had to catch up.. though I mainly only watched the films themselves) and Friday’s Painkiller Jane (*watches for ten minutes* ..I give up.. *deletes it and Friday’s future recording* *sighs in relief at last*).. And that’s about it..

11:06PM
My dad and I had some supper (with the very little food left now), then we watched my next Netflix selection — The Number 23: Unrated. It was pretty good. I enjoyed it. Glad I didn’t but it though. :p It’s better as a rental.. Not long after that was over, I watched The 4400 (awesome, loooove the continuing storyline), Mind of Mencia (lol) and American Body Shop (haha). After all that, I finally returned to my room for the night..

See ya. *melts upon viewing this Hayden Panetierre image*

[ Ex-CIA Officer – Bush Charges Against Iran Are Bogus ]
[ Makow – Banker Plot To Remove FDR Was A Ruse ]
[ Outrageous – Zionist Israeli Inhumanity Knows No Bounds ]
[ Scientists Claim New Drug Will Cure All Allergies ]
[ Microsoft Tech Support Employee Of The Month ]
[ Bank Secret – How To Avoid Returning Charges ]
[ Why Slim People Dislike The Overweight ]

