Archive for July 22nd, 2007

Sunday 07.22.2007 —- 7002.22.70 yadnuS

July 22, 2007

3:51PM
I awoke in the morning and looked through the newspaper’s ads for Tuesday. Ooh, Equilibrium for $5.99 at Best Buy. Was that any good? I heard it was. That and the “Forget The Matrix” quote on the cover. :p ..We got ready and headed out for breakfast. Once we returned home, I watched Bleach (coool.. *shakes fist @ stopping Orihime from removing her clothes* :p), Blood Plus (good stuff) and Ergo Proxy (cool).

Next, I watched three more episodes of Tru Calling: Season 1 (I was actually somewhat interested this time.. It’s hard watching a lot of new-to-me TV on DVD, let alone it being the awesome Angel & Buffy, then moving right on to something I’ve already seen.. maybe I didn’t like this show as much as I had thought.. but then I saw “Star Crossed” and was reminded why I did 🙂 ). My dad took off during that, then returned. I gave him the TV after that, while I got online for a bit..

6:23PM
After that online time, I finally read two more measly chapters of Harry Potter 7. :p Definitely better than the last two. It’s just that I don’t have the time and skills to read the whole thing in four hours like someone I know has done (three times, no less). That and I keep getting distracted. I gotta find a better reading place…

11:27PM
We had barely anything for supper, then I got online a bit. I mostly edited my LJ interests. I mostly removed some canceled TV series and added some new ones.. At 9PM, I went to the living room and my dad ran off outside while I watched The 4400 (ooh, great episode *conspiracies!*). When my dad didn’t come back in at 10, I passed on some other shows and left them to the DVR. Instead, I transferred the other Greek episode to VHS while reading another chapter of Harry Potter 7.. My dad seems to think he’s going to watch some stupid country music concert tomorrow night. I was thinking about letting him watch, but since he’s attempting to force it on me.. I’m no longer so sure. It’s on..

I returned to my room for the night. Again. See ya.

[ More Bush Threats Against Iran – War Risk Grows ]
[ US Wants Brit Travelers Sex Life Data ]
[ Makow – What Every Jew (And Non-Jew) Should Know ]
[ Danger! Flip-Flops From Walmart – China Again! ]
[ Ron Paul Featured In Major NYT Magazine Article ]
[ DNA Breakthrough In Mastodon Tooth ]
[ UK Protects Biggest Heroin Crop Of All Time ]
[ Sober North Dakotans Hope To Legalize Hemp ]

