Archive for January 27th, 2003

*sleep*

January 27, 2003

My dad stayed home to file taxes. I watched 3 more PR Time Force episodes today too. So, I’ll most likely have my PS2 by tomorrow. 🙂

And there’s really nothing else to write about right now, so see ya. I’m gonna go play my Time Force PS1 game. I STILL haven’t completed it. 😉

Another post…

January 27, 2003

So I sat in front of the computer all day, doing nothing else at all. Dad went to church at 9am and 4pm then watched the Super Bowl over at his true family’s house. I got to see a few of the ads. The Hulk looks hilarious and The Matrix sequels look coooooool.

I finally finished Area 51: The Truth yesterday. It was an awesome climax to seven-books-worth of story. There was also a preview for the continuing series of Area 51 books. It looks like the series will become more self-contained books beginning with this one. Area 51: Nosferatu, which comes out later this summer, seems to be an alien take on Dracula, who will be portrayed as half-alien in the book. I can’t wait for this one. 🙂

Oh no! It’s Turbo: A Power Rangers Movie 2! lol. Actually, it’s from the Fast and the Furious sequel. The color matching is just reminiscent of Power Rangers for me… 😛

Well, back to the weekday grind tomorrow…of sleeping til noon then watching TV and chatting. 🙂 See ya…