Going back to church…

I haven’t been to church since my mom passed away when I was 5 (not counting funerals etc). I went today. My aunt came over and asked if me and dad would like to go to this church they just started going to. And we went. It wasn’t bad. But I did feel as if I was sitting in during a cult meeting or something… I just sat and played along for the 90 minutes. My dad’s going back tomorrow to watch some play (“Turn or Burn”, haha), but I don’t know if I want to.

well, see yas…

*prepares to burn in hell*

*forgets to press save*

*presses save–

Leave a Reply

